Core Resources

Cell & Tissue Engineering

Contact
Chung-Ho Sun, Ph.D.
949.824.4360
ccsun@uci.edu

Computation

Contact
Jerry Spanier, Ph.D.
949.824.3419
jspanier@uci.edu
Brian Hill, M.S.
949.824.7862
hillb@uci.edu

Development

Contact
Erin Miller
949.824.4111
ewmiller@uci.edu
Deb Birnie
949.824.8517
ddbirnie@uci.edu

Engineering & Informatics

Contact
Jeff Andrews
949.824.5139
jandrews@uci.edu
Richard Diaz
949.824.5784
rsdiaz@uci.edu

Histology

Contact
Leacky Liaw, M.S.
949.824.3295
lliaw@uci.edu

Microscopy & Imaging

Contact
Tatiana Krasieva, Ph.D.
949.824.3664
tkrasiev@uci.edu