Faculty
Michael Berns
Arnold Beckman Professor
mwberns@uci.edu
949.824.7565
Elliot Botvinick
Associate Professor
ebotvini@uci.edu
949.824.9958
Matt Brenner
Professor
mbrenner@uci.edu
949.824.3924
Robert Brown
Adjunct Professor
rgbrown@uci.edu
(949) 824-4713
Zhongping Chen
Professor
z2chen@uci.edu
949.824.1247
Bernard Choi
Associate Professor
choib@uci.edu
949.824.9491
Anthony Durkin
Associate Professor
adurkin@uci.edu
949.824.3284
Enrico Gratton
Professor
egratton@uci.edu
(949) 824-2674
Henry Hirschberg
Research Professor
hhirschb@uci.edu
949.824.1248
Wangcun Jia
Assistant Researcher
wjia@uci.edu
(949) 824-4674
Kristen Kelly
Professor
kmkelly@uci.edu
949.824.8556
J. Stuart Nelson
Professor and BLI Medical Director
jsnelson@uci.edu
(949) 824-7526
George Peavy
Project Scientist, Director Comparative Medicine Programs
gpeavy@uci.edu
949.824.4832
Eric Potma
Associate Professor
epotma@uci.edu
949.824.9942
Jerry Spanier
Research Professor
jspanier@uci.edu
949.824.3419
Yona Tadir
Adjunct Professor
ytadir@uci.edu
(949) 824-4713
Bruce Tromberg
Professor and BLI Director
bjtrombe@uci.edu
949.824.8705
Vasan Venugopalan
Professor
vvenugop@uci.edu
949.824.5802
Petra Wilder-Smith
Professor and Director of Dentistry
pwsmith@uci.edu
949.824.7632
Brian Wong
Professor
bjwong@uci.edu
949.824.7997