BLI Directory
Abolfathi, Dersu

Dersu Abolfathi

 
Beckman Laser Intern
dersua@me.com
 
Ajose, Bunmi

Bunmi Ajose

 
MD Resident
oajosepo@uci.edu
 
Alfonso-Garcia, Alba

Alba Alfonso-Garcia

 
LAMMP User - Eric Potma Lab
albaa@uci.edu
 
Anbarani, Afarin

Afarin Anbarani

 
199/Undergrad
agolabgi@uci.edu
 
Andrews, Jeff

Jeff Andrews

(949) 824-5139
Technical Staff
jandrews@uci.edu
(949) 824-5139
Anvari, Radean

Radean Anvari

 
Beckman Laser Intern
ranvari99@gmail.com
 
Anvari, Bahman

Bahman Anvari

 
Visiting Researcher
anvarib@ucr.edu
 
Aparicio, Albert

Albert Aparicio

 
MD Student Researcher
awaparicio@gmail.com
 
Arias, Joshua

Joshua Arias

 
Researcher
jdarias@uci.edu
 
Ayers, Frederick

Frederick Ayers

(949) 528-3155
MI Inc employee
fred.ayers@modulatedimaging.com
(949) 528-3155
Azer, Sarah

Sarah Azer

 
199/Undergrad
azers@uci.edu
 
Baldado, Melissa

Melissa Baldado

 
199/Undergrad
mbaldado@uci.edu
 
Balu, Mihaela

Mihaela Balu

(949) 824-8797
Specialist
mbalu@uci.edu
(949) 824-8797
Bearman, Greg

Greg Bearman

 
Visiting Researcher
gregb@snapshotspectra.com
 
Berns, Michael

Michael Berns

(949) 824-7565
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
mwberns@uci.edu
(949) 824-7565
Birnie, Deborah

Deborah Birnie

(949) 824-8517
Technology Transfer Manager
ddbirnie@uci.edu
(949) 824-8517
Botvinick, Elliot

Elliot Botvinick

(949) 824-9613, (949) 824-3450
Associate Professor
ebotvini@uci.edu
(949) 824-9613, (949) 824-3450
Bovyn, Matthew

Matthew Bovyn

 
Graduate Student
matt.bovyn@gmail.com
 
Brenner, Matt

Matt Brenner

(714) 456-6776
Professor of Medicine
mbrenner@uci.edu
(714) 456-6776
Burney, Tanya

Tanya Burney

(949) 824-6996
tburney@uci.edu
(949) 824-6996
Cai, Maisie

Maisie Cai

 
199/Undergrad
maisiec@uci.edu
 
Cai, Junming

Junming Cai

 
Undergrad/199
junmingc@uci.edu
 
Campbell, Christopher

Christopher Campbell

 
Junior Specialist
cacampbe@uci.edu
 
Cantu, Jacob

Jacob Cantu

 
199/Undergrad
jecantu@uci.edu
 
Castellanos, Demi

Demi Castellanos

 
199/Undergrad
dmcastel@uci.edu
 
Castro, Carla

Carla Castro

 
199/Undergrad
carlaec@uci.edu
 
Chan, Nicole

Nicole Chan

 
199/Undergrad
nicolesc@uci.edu
 
Chandler, Linda

Linda Chandler

(949) 824-9712
Purchasing Coordinator
lchandle@uci.edu
(949) 824-9712
Chang, Theodore

Theodore Chang

 
199/Undergrad
theodorc@uci.edu
 
Chavez, Olivia

Olivia Chavez

 
199/Undergrad
occhavez@uci.edu
 
Chen, Zhongping

Zhongping Chen

(949) 824-1247
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
z2chen@uci.edu
(949) 824-1247
Chen, Xiaoyang

Xiaoyang Chen

 
Visiting Scholar
chenxy.159@gmail.com
 
Chen, Heidi

Heidi Chen

 
Beckman Laser Intern

 
Chen, Jason

Jason Chen

 
Specialist
jason.chen@uci.edu
 
Chiang, Eric

Eric Chiang

 
Beckman Laser Intern
eric.chang.24@gmail.com
 
Cho, Kyoungrai

Kyoungrai Cho

 
Visiting Researcher

 
Choi, Bernard

Bernard Choi

(949) 824-9491
Associate Professor
choib@uci.edu
(949) 824-9491
Chou, Li-Dek (Danny)

Li-Dek (Danny) Chou

 
lidekc@uci.edu
 
Christie, Catherine

Catherine Christie

 
MD Resident
cchrist1@uci.edu
 
Chuang, Jessica

Jessica Chuang

 
Specialist
Jcchuang3@gmail.com
 
Compton, Montana

Montana Compton

(949) 824-9265
Admin. Nurse II
mocomton@uci.edu
(949) 824-9265
Cook, Brian

Brian Cook

 
Beckman Laser Intern
cook12345@gmail.com
 
Coughlan, Carolyn

Carolyn Coughlan

 
MD Researcher
ccoughla@uci.edu
 
Crosignani, Viera

Viera Crosignani

 
Specialist
vcrosign@uci.edu
 
Crouzet, Christian

Christian Crouzet

 
199/Undergrad
ccrouzet@uci.edu
 
Cruz, Gladys Mae

Gladys Mae Cruz

 
Beckman Laser Intern
cruzgm@uci.edu
 
Cuccia, David

David Cuccia

(949) 824-8367
MI Inc employee
david.cuccia@modulatedimaging.com
(949) 824-8367
Cutler, Kyle

Kyle Cutler

 
Graduate Student Researcher
kcutler@uci.edu
 
Dai, Cuixia

Cuixia Dai

 
Visiting Researcher
sdadai7412@163.com
 
Dam, Andrew

Andrew Dam

 
Beckman Laser Intern
adam1@uci.edu
 
Dang, An

An Dang

 
199/Undergrad
andang1@uci.edu
 
Dhariwal, Guriqbal

Guriqbal Dhariwal

 
Beckman Laser Intern
gdhariwa@uci.edu
 
Dhinsa, Amrita

Amrita Dhinsa


199/Undergrad
adhinsa@uci.edu
Diaz, Richard

Richard Diaz

(949) 824-5784
Programmer/Analyst III
rsdiaz@uci.edu
(949) 824-5784
Do, Katherine

Katherine Do

 
199/Undergrad
katherqd@uci.edu
 
Dolin, Scott

Scott Dolin

 
MI Inc employee
sdolin@uci.edu
 
Dunn, Robert

Robert Dunn

 
199/Undergrad
redunn@uci.edu
 
Durkin, Amanda

Amanda Durkin

(949) 824-3340
Associate Specialist
afdurkin@uci.edu
(949) 824-3340
Durkin, Anthony

Anthony Durkin

(949) 824-3284
Associate Professor
adurkin@uci.edu
(949) 824-3284
Ehren, Jennifer

Jennifer Ehren

 
Project Scientist
jennifer.ehren@gmail.com
 
Fantone, Christine

Christine Fantone

(949) 824-1658
Purchasing
cfantone@uci.edu
(949) 824-1658
Ferreira Gomes do Monte, Adamo

Adamo Ferreira Gomes do Monte

 
Visiting Scholar
adamo@infis.ufu.br
 
Fisher, Jan

Jan Fisher

(949) 824-4112
Administrative Officer
fisher@uci.edu
(949) 824-4112
Foganholo, Annalu

Annalu Foganholo

 
Visiting Researcher
annalu_f@hotmail.com
 
Forghany, Ali

Ali Forghany

 
199/Undergrad
forghany@uci.edu
 
Foulad, Allen

Allen Foulad

 
afoulad@uci.edu
 
Fukazawa, Shinnosuke

Shinnosuke Fukazawa

 
Beckman Laser Intern
sfukazaw@uci.edu
 
Gandy, Jessica

Jessica Gandy

 
MD Student
jgandy@uci.edu
 
Ganesan, Goutham

Goutham Ganesan

 
GSR
gganesan@uci.edu
 
Garrison, Midge

Midge Garrison

(949) 824-6291
Special Projects
midgec@uci.edu
(949) 824-6291
Ghavami, Leah

Leah Ghavami

 
Beckman Laser Intern
leah.ghavami@sbcglobal.net
 
Ghijsen, Michael

Michael Ghijsen

 
Graduate Student
mghijsen@uci.edu
 
Giancarli, Andrea

Andrea Giancarli

949-824-4269
Clinic Manager
afgianca@uci.edu
949-824-4269
Gonzales, Jonathan

Jonathan Gonzales

 
199/Undergrad
jmgonza2@uci.edu
 
Gray, Eric

Eric Gray

 
MD Resident
ejgray@uci.edu
 
Gurlin, Rachel

Rachel Gurlin

 
Graduate Student
rgurlin@uci.edu
 
Hampapur, Akshay

Akshay Hampapur

 
Beckman Laser Intern
akshay.hampapur@gmail.com
 
Han, Chang Hoon

Chang Hoon Han

 
Visiting Scholar
hch7001@hanmail.net
 
Hayakawa, Carole

Carole Hayakawa

(949) 824-6940
Assist. Project Scientist
hayakawa@uci.edu
(949) 824-6940
He, Youmin

Youmin He

 
Visiting Scholar/ Specialist
youminhe@gmail.com
 
He, Xingdao

Xingdao He

 
Visiting Researcher
xingdaohe@126.com
 
Heidari, Emon

Emon Heidari

 
Researcher
aheidari@uci.edu
 
Hill, Brian

Brian Hill

(949) 824-7862
Programmer/Analyst III
hillb@uci.edu
(949) 824-7862
Hirschberg, Henry

Henry Hirschberg

(949) 824-3419
Researcher
hhirschb@uci.edu
(949) 824-3419
Ho, Ben

Ben Ho

 
Contracts & Grants Intern
hob2@uci.edu
 
Ho, David

David Ho

 
199/Undergrad
dho4@uci.edu
 
Ho, Jessica

Jessica Ho

 
199/Undergrad
jessih3@uci.edu
 
Ho, Arlene

Arlene Ho

 
199/Undergrad
arleneph@uci.edu
 
Hoang, Preston

Preston Hoang

 
199/Undergrad
hoangpa@uci.edu
 
Holtzman, Jennifer

Jennifer Holtzman

 
Researcher
jholtzma@uci.edu
 
Hou, Jue

Jue Hou

 
PhD Grad Student
jueh@uci.edu
 
Hsu, Julie

Julie Hsu


PhD student
juliech@uci.edu
Hubbard, Logan

Logan Hubbard

 
Graduate Student
lchubbar@uci.edu
 
Huo, Tiancheng

Tiancheng Huo

 
Postdoc
huotiancheng@gmail.com
 
Huynh, Khoi

Khoi Huynh

 
199/Undergrad
khoih@ui.edu
 
Ilhan, Betul

Betul Ilhan

 
Visiting Researcher
ilhanbetul78@gmail.com
 
Jabbari, Alex

Alex Jabbari

 
Specialist
akjabbar@uci.edu
 
Jia, Wangcun

Wangcun Jia

(949) 824-4674
Assistant Researcher
wjia@uci.edu
(949) 824-4674
Jing, Joseph

Joseph Jing

 
Graduate Student Researcher
jingj@uci.edu
 
Kato, Elaine

Elaine Kato

(949) 824-6473
Administrative Assistant
elkato@uci.edu
(949) 824-6473
Kelly, Kristen

Kristen Kelly

(949) 824-7980
Professor
kmkelly@uci.edu
(949) 824-7980
Kennedy, Gordon

Gordon Kennedy

 
Specialist
gordontkennedy@gmail.com
 
Khashai, Fatemeh

Fatemeh Khashai

 
199/Undergrad
fkhashai@uci.edu
 
Khatibzadeh, Nima

Nima Khatibzadeh

 
PostDoc
nkhatibz@uci.edu
 
Khoury, Pierre

Pierre Khoury

 
MI Inc employee
pierre.khoury@modulatedimaging.com
 
Kim, Paul (Sehwan)

Paul (Sehwan) Kim

 
Visiting Specialist
paul29.kim@gmail.com
 
Kim, Sun

Sun Kim

 
PhD Student
sakim1@uci.edu
 
Kim, Hanna

Hanna Kim

(949) 824-2251
hhkim3@uci.edu
(949) 824-2251
King, Katlyn

Katlyn King

 
Admin Work Study Student
kingkn@uci.edu
 
Koenig, Karsten

Karsten Koenig

 
Visiting Researcher
karstenk@uci.edu
 
Kong, Xiangduo

Xiangduo Kong

 
Researcher
xiangduk@uci.edu
 
Krasieva, Tatiana

Tatiana Krasieva

(949) 824-3664
Project Scientist
tkrasiev@uci.edu
(949) 824-3664
Kshirsagar, Rijul

Rijul Kshirsagar

 
Medical Student
rkshirsa@uci.edu
 
Kurup, Abhishek

Abhishek Kurup

 
Graduate Student
akurup@uci.edu
 
Lam, Tracie

Tracie Lam

 
Specialist
tracielam.m@gmail.com
 
Lam, Jesse

Jesse Lam

 
Junior Specialist
jhlam@uci.edu
 
Lee, Dong Hoon

Dong Hoon Lee

 
Visiting Scholar Researcher
skywork365@naver.com
 
Lee, Jang Woen

Jang Woen Lee

(949) 824-0524
Project Scientist
jangwl@uci.edu
(949) 824-0524
Lemieux, Bryan

Bryan Lemieux

 
MD Student
blemieux@uci.edu
 
Lentsch, Griffin

Griffin Lentsch

 
Beckman Laser Intern
grifflentsch@gmail.com
 
Leproux, Anais

Anais Leproux

(949) 824-4104
Specialist
aleproux@uci.edu
(949) 824-4104
Lertsakdadet, Ben

Ben Lertsakdadet

 
Scientist / Technical Staff
blerksak@uci.edu
 
Lewis, Ashley

Ashley Lewis

 
199/Undergrad
lewisan@uci.edu
 
Li, Jiawen

Jiawen Li

 
PhD Grad Student
jiawenl@uci.edu
 
Liang, Shan Shan

Shan Shan Liang

(949) 824-1247
Junior Specialist
ssliang@uci.edu
(949) 824-1247
Liaw, Leacky

Leacky Liaw

 
lliaw@uci.edu
 
Liu, Jinmei

Jinmei Liu

 
Visiting Researcher
jmliu2015@gmail.com
 
Lo, Patrick

Patrick Lo


199/Undergrad
pclo@uci.edu
Lopez, David

David Lopez

 
Animal Health Technician
davidlr@uci.edu
 
Ma, Yuchen

Yuchen Ma

 
Beckman Laser Intern
ycma@uci.edu
 
Mabulu, Katiso

Katiso Mabulu

 
Beckman Laser Intern
kmabulu@gmail.com
 
Madsen, Steen

Steen Madsen

 
Associate Project Scientist
smadsen@uci.edu
 
Maducdoc, Marlon

Marlon Maducdoc

 
MD Student
maducdoc@uci.edu
 
Mahon, Sari

Sari Mahon

(949) 824-3924
Associate Project Scientist
mahonsb@uci.edu
(949) 824-3924
Mai, Natalie

Natalie Mai

 
Beckman Laser Intern
mainh@uci.edu
 
Malenfant, Lisa

Lisa Malenfant

(949) 824-9588
Associate Specialist
lmalenfa@uci.edu
(949) 824-9588
Manuel, Cyrus

Cyrus Manuel

 
Junior Specialist
cmanuel@uci.edu
 
Mathews, Marlon

Marlon Mathews

(714) 456-6966
Resident
mmathews@uci.edu
(714) 456-6966
Matlock, Alex

Alex Matlock

 
Junior Specialist
amatlock@uci.edu
 
Matthews, Breyah

Breyah Matthews

 
SURP Intern
breyanmatthews@my.hampton.u.edu
 
Mazhar, Amaan

Amaan Mazhar

(949) 528-6532
MI Inc employee
amaan.mazhar@modulatedimaging.com
(949) 528-6532
Miller, Erin

Erin Miller

(949) 824-4111
Director of Development/Support Group
ewmiller@uci.edu
(949) 824-4111
Minami, Hataka

Hataka Minami

 
199/Undergrad
minamih@uci.edu
 
Moy, Wesley

Wesley Moy

 
Scientist / Technical Staff
wmoy@uci.edu
 
Mukai, David

David Mukai

(949) 824-3924
Staff Research Associate
dsmukai@uci.edu
(949) 824-3924
Nadora, Dawnica

Dawnica Nadora

 
199/Undergrad
dnadora@uci.edu
 
Nair, Rohit

Rohit Nair

 
199/Undergrad
rohitn@uci.edu
 
Nelson, J. Stuart

J. Stuart Nelson

(949) 824-7526
Professor
jsnelson@uci.edu
(949) 824-7526
Ngo, William

William Ngo

 
Undergrad/199
wbngo@uci.edu
 
Nguyen, Tony

Tony Nguyen

 
Junior Specialist
tnguye99@uci.edu
 
Nguyen, Elena

Elena Nguyen

 
Admin Work Study
elenan@uci.edu
 
Nguyen, Ha

Ha Nguyen

 
Beckman Laser Intern
han2@uci.edu
 
Nguyen, Thai

Thai Nguyen

 
199/Undergrad
thaihn1@uci.edu
 
Nguyen, Paul

Paul Nguyen

 
Beckman Laser Intern
paulpn@uci.edu
 
Nishita, Craig

Craig Nishita

 
199/Undergrad
cnishita@uci.edu
 
Noel, Erik

Erik Noel

 
199/Undergrad
enoel@uci.edu
 
O'Sullivan, Thomas

Thomas O'Sullivan

(949) 824-4104
Postdoctoral Scholar
tosulliv@uci.edu
(949) 824-4104
Odrich, Jennifer

Jennifer Odrich

 
Admin Work Study
jodrich@uci.edu
 
Oh, Kyungjin

Kyungjin Oh

 
Visiting Researcher
exeokj@hanmail.net
 
Ortiz, Isabel

Isabel Ortiz

 
Beckman Laser Intern
ixortiz@berkeley.edu
 
Palacios, Grislean

Grislean Palacios

 
Admin Student Assistant
grisleap@uci.edu
 
Parikh, Chinmay

Chinmay Parikh

 
199/Undergrad
dipak@uci.edu
 
Park, Il Yong

Il Yong Park

 
Visiting Researcher
piyong@dankook.ac.kr
 
Paul, Akshay

Akshay Paul

 
199/Undergrad
apaul1@uci.edu
 
Paul, Rajan

Rajan Paul

 
Beckman Laser Intern
rajanpaul101@gmail.com
 
Peavy, George

George Peavy

(949) 824-4832
Director, Comparative Medicine Programs
gpeavy@uci.edu
(949) 824-4832
Pham, Frank

Frank Pham

 
Student Assistant
fhpham@uci.edu
 
Pham, Tram

Tram Pham

 
Specialist
tramnp@uci.edu
 
Phan, Sydney

Sydney Phan

 
199/Undergrad
sydneyp@uci.edu
 
Philipopoulos, George

George Philipopoulos

 
Specialist
gphilipo@uci.edu
 
Piao, Zhonglie

Zhonglie Piao

 
Visiting Researcher
zpiao@uci.edu
 
Ponticorvo, Adrien

Adrien Ponticorvo

 
Post Doc
apontico@uci.edu
 
Preciado, Salena

Salena Preciado

 
199/Undergrad
preciads@uci.edu
 
Pronda, Maaikee

Maaikee Pronda

 
Beckman Laser Intern
mpronda@uci.edu
 
Qi, Li

Li Qi

 
Visiting Scholar/Specialist
lqi210093@gmail.com
 
Qu, Rachel (Yueqiao)

Rachel (Yueqiao) Qu

 
Graduate Student
yueqiaoq@uci.edu
 
Quach, Alan

Alan Quach

 
199/Undergrad
alanq1@uci.edu
 
Quintanilla, Julian

Julian Quintanilla

 
199/Undergrad
julianq@uci.edu
 
Ramalingam, Ram

Ram Ramalingam

 
OCT Medical Inc
octmedical@gmail.com
 
Ramirez, Karina

Karina Ramirez

 
Work Study
kcramire@uci.edu
 
Ranasinghesagara, Janaka

Janaka Ranasinghesagara

(949) 824-9370
Post-Doc
jranasin@uci.edu
(949) 824-9370
Rangarajan, Swathi

Swathi Rangarajan

 
OCT Medical Inc
swats89@gmail.com
 
Regan, Caitlin

Caitlin Regan

 
Graduate Student Researcher
caitlir@uci.edu
 
Rice, Tyler

Tyler Rice

(949) 824-9476
tbrice@uci.edu
(949) 824-9476
Rouse, Nicole

Nicole Rouse

 
Specialist
niclrouse@gmail.com
 
Rowland, Rebecca

Rebecca Rowland

 
199/Undergrad
rrowland@uci.edu
 
Saager, Rolf

Rolf Saager

(949) 824-4104
Postdoctoral Scholar
rsaager@uci.edu
(949) 824-4104
Sabio, Allen

Allen Sabio

(949) 824-5633
Contracts and Grants Analyst
sabioa@uci.edu
(949) 824-5633
Sahni, Karan

Karan Sahni

 
Specialist
sahnik@uci.edu
 
Saidian, Mayer

Mayer Saidian

 
Project Scientist
msaidian@gmail.com
 
Saikaly, Valery

Valery Saikaly

 
Undergrad/199
vsaikaly@uci.edu
 
Salvador, Jocelynda

Jocelynda Salvador

 
199/Undergrad
salvado1@uci.edu
 
Santoro, Ylenia

Ylenia Santoro

 
Postdoctoral Scholar
ysantoro@uci.edu
 
Shah, Prachi

Prachi Shah

 
199/Undergrad
prachias@uci.edu
 
Sharif, Seyed Ataollah (Ata)

Seyed Ataollah (Ata) Sharif

(949) 824-4104
Postdoctoral Scholar
sharifs@uci.edu
(949) 824-4104
Shergill, Bhupinder

Bhupinder Shergill

 
bshergil@uci.edu
 
Shivkumar, Sneha

Sneha Shivkumar

 
199/Undergrad
sshivkum@uci.edu
 
Siyluy, David

David Siyluy

 
Beckman Laser Intern
dsiyluy@uci.edu
 
Spanier, Jerry

Jerry Spanier

(949) 824-3419
Researcher
jspanier@uci.edu
(949) 824-3419
Stromberg, Tomas

Tomas Stromberg

 
Visiting Researcher
tomas.stromberg@liu.se
 
Su, Malcolm

Malcolm Su

 
Beckman Laser Intern
malcols@uci.edu
 
Su, Erica

Erica Su

 
Jr. Research Specialist
SUE2@uci.edu
 
Sukanthanag, Art

Art Sukanthanag

 
199/Undergrad
asukanth@uci.edu
 
Sun, Chung-Ho

Chung-Ho Sun

(949) 824-4360
Specialist
ccsun@uci.edu
(949) 824-4360
Takesh, Thair

Thair Takesh

 
Visiting Researcher
altakesh@gmail.com
 
Tan, Wenbin

Wenbin Tan

 
Assistant Project Scientist
wenbint@uci.edu
 
Tang, Jack

Jack Tang

 
Visiting Researcher
jtang014@ucr.edu
 
Telep, Seraphim

Seraphim Telep

 
199/Undergrad
stelep@uci.edu
 
Tomy, Jerin

Jerin Tomy

 
Beckman Laser Intern
jerin.tomy@gmail.com
 
Tong, June

June Tong

 
Beckman Laser Intern
junet@uci.edu
 
Tran, Daniel

Daniel Tran

 
Beckman Laser Intern
daniedt1@uci.edu
 
Tran, Richard

Richard Tran

 
199/Undergrad
rdtran1@uci.edu
 
Trieu, Brandon

Brandon Trieu

 
Beckman Laser Intern
btrieu2@uci.edu
 
Tromberg, Bruce

Bruce Tromberg

(949) 824-8705
Professor
bjtrombe@uci.edu
(949) 824-8705
Tromberg, Daniel

Daniel Tromberg

 
Student Assistant
dantrom@gmail.com
 
Tubb, Helena

Helena Tubb

 
Beckman Laser Intern
willawonka@aol.com
 
Turcios, Alejandra

Alejandra Turcios

 
199/Undergrad
agturcio@uci.edu
 
Venugopalan, Vasan

Vasan Venugopalan

(949) 824-5802
Professor
vvenugop@uci.edu
(949) 824-5802
Vo, Brian

Brian Vo

 
Assistant Financial Analyst
bqvo@uci.edu
 
Vu, Thinh

Thinh Vu

 
Undergrad/199
thinhv@uci.edu
 
Wang, Jinwei

Jinwei Wang

 
Visiting Researcher
wang19900506@outlook.com
 
Warren, Robert

Robert Warren

 
Graduate Student
warrenr@uci.edu
 
Weidling, John

John Weidling

 
Staff
jweidlin@uci.edu
 
White, Sean

Sean White

 
seanmw@uci.edu
 
Wiedmann, Max

Max Wiedmann

 
Graduate Student
mwiedman@uci.edu
 
Wilder-Smith, Petra

Petra Wilder-Smith

(949) 824-7632
Associate Professor in Residence
pwsmith@uci.edu
(949) 824-7632
Wilson, Robert

Robert Wilson


PostDoc
wilsonrh@uci.edu
Wonderly, Monique

Monique Wonderly

 
199/Undergrad
mwonderl@uci.edu
 
Wong, Brian

Brian Wong

(714) 456-5753
Professor
bjwong@uci.edu
(714) 456-5753
Xu, Xianqun

Xianqun Xu

 
Project Scientist
jadexuhz@yahoo.com
 
Yang, Bruce

Bruce Yang

 
yangby@uci.edu
 
Yang, Owen

Owen Yang

 
Graduate Student
yango@uci.edu
 
Yazdi, Hossein

Hossein Yazdi

 
Specialist
hossein.seddigh@gmail.com
 
Yazdi, Siavash

Siavash Yazdi

 
199/Undergrad
ssedighz@uci.edu
 
You, Benjamin

Benjamin You

 
IT Student Assistant
bsyou
 
You, Joon

Joon You

 
Researcher
joonsyou@gmail.com
 
Yuen, Ryan

Ryan Yuen

 
IT Student Assistant
rryuen@uci.edu
 
Zeng, Lyuming

Lyuming Zeng

 
Visiting Scholar/Specialist
zengluming@163.com
 
Zhang, Yan (Diana)

Yan (Diana) Zhang

 
Beckman Laser Intern
dianazhang3860@gmail.com
 
Zhang, Mengke

Mengke Zhang

 
Graduate Student
mengkez@uci.edu
 
Zhou, Fang

Fang Zhou

 
Visiting Researcher
zhoufang1989@outlook.com
 
Zhu, Jiang

Jiang Zhu

 
Postdoc
jiangz3@uci.edu