BLI Directory
View by picture

Anbarani, Afarin

Afarin Anbarani

 
Junior Specialist
afarinanbarani@gmail.com
 
Andrews, Jeff

Jeff Andrews

(949) 824-5139
Technical Staff
jandrews@uci.edu
(949) 824-5139
Anukornchaikul, Naris

Naris Anukornchaikul

 
199/Undergrad
narisanukorn1997@gmail.com
 
Anvari, Radean

Radean Anvari

 
Beckman Laser Intern
ranvari99@gmail.com
 
Anvari, Bahman

Bahman Anvari

 
Visiting Researcher
anvarib@ucr.edu
 
Baldado, Melissa

Melissa Baldado

 
199/Undergrad
mbaldado@uci.edu
 
Balu, Mihaela

Mihaela Balu

(949) 824-8797
Specialist
mbalu@uci.edu
(949) 824-8797
Bearman, Greg

Greg Bearman

 
Visiting Researcher
gregb@snapshotspectra.com
 
Behrens, Danielle

Danielle Behrens

 
199/Undergrad
dbehrens@uci.edu
 
Berns, Michael

Michael Berns

(949) 824-7565
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
mwberns@uci.edu
(949) 824-7565
Beshai, Anthony

Anthony Beshai

 
199/Undergrad
daveabeshai@gmail.com
 
Birnie, Deborah

Deborah Birnie

(949) 824-8517
Technology Transfer Manager
ddbirnie@uci.edu
(949) 824-8517
Bordas, Julianna

Julianna Bordas

 
199/Undergrad
jbordas@uci.edu
 
Borden, Pamela

Pamela Borden

 
199/Undergrad
pborden@uci.edu
 
Botvinick, Elliot

Elliot Botvinick

(949) 824-9613
Associate Professor
ebotvini@uci.edu
(949) 824-9613
Brenner, Matt

Matt Brenner

(714) 456-6776
Professor of Medicine
mbrenner@uci.edu
(714) 456-6776
Burney, Tanya

Tanya Burney

(949) 824-6996
tburney@uci.edu
(949) 824-6996
Cai, Junming

Junming Cai

 
199/Undergrad
junmingc@uci.edu
 
Chandler, Linda

Linda Chandler

(949) 824-9712
Purchasing Coordinator
lchandle@uci.edu
(949) 824-9712
Chang, Theodore

Theodore Chang

 
199/Undergrad
theodorc@uci.edu
 
Chang, Myungchul

Myungchul Chang

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
changmc@dku.edu
 
Chen, Zhongping

Zhongping Chen

(949) 824-1247
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
z2chen@uci.edu
(949) 824-1247
Chen, Jeffrey

Jeffrey Chen

 
199/Undergrad
jeffrhc2@uci.edu
 
Chen, Jason

Jason Chen

 
Specialist
jason.chen@uci.edu
 
Chen, Minghui

Minghui Chen

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
mchen@usst.edu.cn
 
Chen, Lily

Lily Chen

 
Specialist
lchen639@gmail.com
 
Choi, Bernard

Bernard Choi

(949) 824-9491
Associate Professor
choib@uci.edu
(949) 824-9491
Chou, Li-Dek (Danny)

Li-Dek (Danny) Chou

 
lidekc@uci.edu
 
Clewis, Braeden

Braeden Clewis

 
199/Undergrad
clewisb@uci.edu
 
Comfort, Gabrielle

Gabrielle Comfort

949-824-8859
Director of Development
gcomfort@uci.edu
949-824-8859
Cragun, Dalan

Dalan Cragun

 
Beckman Laser Intern
cragund@uci.edu
 
Crouzet, Christian

Christian Crouzet

 
Graduate Student
ccrouzet@uci.edu
 
Dang, Brian

Brian Dang

 
MD Resident
bkdang@uci.edu
 
Dang, Tra

Tra Dang

 
199/Undergrad
tradt@uci.edu
 
Dhariwal, Guriqbal

Guriqbal Dhariwal

 
Beckman Laser Intern
gdhariwa@uci.edu
 
Diaz, Richard

Richard Diaz

(949) 824-5784
Programmer/Analyst III
rsdiaz@uci.edu
(949) 824-5784
Digel, Marcella

Marcella Digel

 
199/Undergrad
mdigel@uci.edu
 
Do, Kim-Sa

Kim-Sa Do

 
199/Undergrad
kimsad@uci.edu
 
Duhay, Christian

Christian Duhay

 
Beckman Laser Intern
christianduhay@gmail.com
 
Dunn, Cody

Cody Dunn

 
PhD Student
cedunn@uci.edu
 
Duong, Derrick

Derrick Duong

 
199/Undergrad
derrickd@uci.edu
 
Durkin, Anthony

Anthony Durkin

(949) 824-3284
Associate Professor
adurkin@uci.edu
(949) 824-3284
Durkin, Amanda

Amanda Durkin

(949) 824-3340
Associate Specialist
afdurkin@uci.edu
(949) 824-3340
Fantone, Christine

Christine Fantone

(949) 824-1658
Purchasing
cfantone@uci.edu
(949) 824-1658
Fiebig, Torsten

Torsten Fiebig

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
torsten.fiebig@gmail.com
 
Firmalino, Vania

Vania Firmalino

 
199/Undergrad
mfirmali@uci.edu
 
Fisher, Jan

Jan Fisher

(949) 824-4112
Administrative Officer
fisher@uci.edu
(949) 824-4112
Fossett, Lela

Lela Fossett

 
199/Undergrad
lfossett@uci.edu
 
Gao, Yiwei

Yiwei Gao

 
199/Undergrad
yiweig@uci.edu
 
Garcia, Roy

Roy Garcia

 
199/Undergrad
royag@uci.edu
 
Garrison, Midge

Midge Garrison

(949) 824-6291
Special Projects
midgec@uci.edu
(949) 824-6291
Giancarli, Andrea

Andrea Giancarli

949-824-4269
Clinic Manager
afgianca@uci.edu
949-824-4269
Gonzalez, Raylene

Raylene Gonzalez

 
Analyst
rayleng@uci.edu
 
Gu, Jeffrey

Jeffrey Gu

 
MD Student
jtgu@uci.edu
 
Gurlin, Rachel

Rachel Gurlin

 
Graduate Student
rgurlin@uci.edu
 
Gwonho, Jeong

Jeong Gwonho

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
jkwon5@hanmail.net
 
Hakimi, Amir

Amir Hakimi

 
MD Student
ahakimi93@gmail.com
 
Hale, Derek

Derek Hale

 
Undergrad
haled@uci.edu
 
Hansen, Kyle

Kyle Hansen

 
199/Undergrad
kdhansen@uci.edu
 
Hart, Alex

Alex Hart

 
Visiting Researcher LAMMP
arhart@uci.edu
 
Hayakawa, Carole

Carole Hayakawa

(949) 824-6940
Assist. Project Scientist
hayakawa@uci.edu
(949) 824-6940
He, Youmin

Youmin He

 
Visiting Scholar/ Specialist
youminhe@gmail.com
 
Heidari, Emon

Emon Heidari

 
Researcher
aheidari@uci.edu
 
Hill, Brian

Brian Hill

(949) 824-7862
Programmer/Analyst III
hillb@uci.edu
(949) 824-7862
Hirschberg, Henry

Henry Hirschberg

(949) 824-3419
Researcher
hhirschb@uci.edu
(949) 824-3419
Hong, Ellen

Ellen Hong

 
Visiting Researcher
ellenmhong@gmail.com
 
Hsu, Julie

Julie Hsu

 
PhD student
juliech@uci.edu
 
Hu, Allison

Allison Hu

 
MD Student
allisoh2@uci.edu
 
Hubbard, Logan

Logan Hubbard

 
Graduate Student
lchubbar@uci.edu
 
Huo, Tiancheng

Tiancheng Huo

 
Postdoc
huotiancheng@gmail.com
 
Ishida, Ryo

Ryo Ishida

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
ryo.ishida@hq.hpk.co.jp
 
Jia, Wangcun

Wangcun Jia

(949) 824-4674
Assistant Researcher
wjia@uci.edu
(949) 824-4674
Jing, Joseph

Joseph Jing

 
Graduate Student Researcher
jingj@uci.edu
 
Jo, Seong Jin

Seong Jin Jo

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
ayin76@hanmail.net
 
Ju, David

David Ju

 
199/Undergad
dju2@uci.edu
 
Karimi, Tina

Tina Karimi

 
199/Undergrad
tkarimi1@uci.edu
 
Kashgari, Ghaidaa

Ghaidaa Kashgari

 
199/Undergrad
gkashgar@uci.edu
 
Kato, Elaine

Elaine Kato

(949) 824-6473
Administrative Assistant
elkato@uci.edu
(949) 824-6473
Kelly, Kristen

Kristen Kelly

(949) 824-7980
Professor
kmkelly@uci.edu
(949) 824-7980
Kelly, Alexis

Alexis Kelly

 
Beckman Laser Intern
alexisckelly@gmail.com
 
Kennedy, Gordon

Gordon Kennedy

 
Specialist
gordontkennedy@gmail.com
 
Khazaeinezhad, Reza

Reza Khazaeinezhad

 
Visiting Scholar
reza.kh.n@gmail.com
 
Khoury, Pierre

Pierre Khoury

 
MI Inc employee
pierre.khoury@modulatedimaging.com
 
Kim, Hanna

Hanna Kim

(949) 824-2251
hhkim3@uci.edu
(949) 824-2251
Kim, Paul (Sehwan)

Paul (Sehwan) Kim

 
Visiting Specialist
paul29.kim@gmail.com
 
Koenig, Karsten

Karsten Koenig

 
Visiting Researcher
karstenk@uci.edu
 
Kong, Xiangduo

Xiangduo Kong

 
Researcher
xiangduk@uci.edu
 
Kozlowski, Konrad

Konrad Kozlowski

 
Beckman Laser Intern
K.Kozlow@wstl.edu
 
Krasieva, Tatiana

Tatiana Krasieva

(949) 824-3664
Project Scientist
tkrasiev@uci.edu
(949) 824-3664
Lam, Tuan

Tuan Lam

 
Student Assistant
tuanal@uci.edu
 
Lam, Jesse

Jesse Lam

 
Specialist
jhlam@uci.edu
 
Lee, Sang Hoon

Sang Hoon Lee

 
Visiting Scholar
harryx74@gmail.com
 
Lee, Seongheon

Seongheon Lee

 
Visiting Scholar
aneshead@gmail.com
 
Lee, Jangwoen

Jangwoen Lee

(949) 824-0524
Project Scientist
jangwl@uci.edu
(949) 824-0524
Lee, Lauren

Lauren Lee

 
Work Study
laurehl1@uci.edu
 
Lee, Veronica

Veronica Lee

 
Beckman Laser Intern
vlee@dominicanacademy.org
 
Lentsch, Griffin

Griffin Lentsch

 
Beckman Laser Intern
grifflentsch@gmail.com
 
Leproux, Anais

Anais Leproux

(949) 824-4104
Specialist
aleproux@uci.edu
(949) 824-4104
Lertsakdadet, Ben

Ben Lertsakdadet

 
Scientist / Technical Staff
blerksak@uci.edu
 
Li, Li

Li Li

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
lily-3n@sina.com
 
Li, Yan

Yan Li

 
Visiting Researcher
yanl30@uci.edu
 
Liaw, Leacky

Leacky Liaw

 
lliaw@uci.edu
 
Lopez, Melissa

Melissa Lopez

 
199/Undergrad
melissml@uci.edu
 
Loren, Matt

Matt Loren

 
199/Undergrad
lorenm@uci.edu
 
Maducdoc, Marlon

Marlon Maducdoc

 
MD Student
maducdoc@uci.edu
 
Mahmood, Sameen

Sameen Mahmood

 
199/Undergrad
sameenm@uci.edu
 
Mahmood, Sameen

Sameen Mahmood

 
199/Undergrad
sameenm@uci.edu
 
Mahon, Sari

Sari Mahon

(949) 824-3924
Associate Project Scientist
mahonsb@uci.edu
(949) 824-3924
Mai, Natalie

Natalie Mai

 
Beckman Laser Intern
mainh@uci.edu
 
Majd, Pejman

Pejman Majd

 
MD Student
pmajd@uci.edu
 
Malek, Natalie

Natalie Malek

 
199/Undergrad
malekn@uci.edu
 
Malenfant, Lisa

Lisa Malenfant

(949) 824-9588
Associate Specialist
lmalenfa@uci.edu
(949) 824-9588
Mazhar, Amaan

Amaan Mazhar

(949) 528-6532
MI Inc employee
amaan.mazhar@modulatedimaging.com
(949) 528-6532
Miao, Yusi

Yusi Miao

 
Graduate Student
yusim2@uci.edu
 
Miller, Erin

Erin Miller

(949) 824-4111
Director of External Relations
ewmiller@uci.edu
(949) 824-4111
Min, Joonwon

Joonwon Min

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
junwon77@naver.com
 
Mirhosseini, Mercedeh

Mercedeh Mirhosseini

 
199/Undergrad
mmirhoss@uci.edu
 
Moncada, Emmanuel

Emmanuel Moncada

 
199/Undergrad
emoncada@uci.edu
 
Moon, Sucbei

Sucbei Moon

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
moon.sucbei@gmail.com
 
Moore, Ryan

Ryan Moore

 
199/Undergrad
bizkd@me.com
 
Moy, Wesley

Wesley Moy

 
Scientist / Technical Staff
wmoy@uci.edu
 
Moy, Justin

Justin Moy

 
Specialist
jmoy@uci.edu
 
Moy, Austin

Austin Moy

 
Associate Specialist
amoy@uci.edu
 
Mukai, David

David Mukai

(949) 824-3924
Staff Research Associate
dsmukai@uci.edu
(949) 824-3924
Nadora, Denise

Denise Nadora

 
199/Undergrad
nadorad@uci.edu
 
Nair, Rohit

Rohit Nair

 
199/Undergrad
rohitn@uci.edu
 
Najdahmadi, Avid

Avid Najdahmadi

 
199/Undergrad
anajdahm@uci.edu
 
Nam, Sang Hyun

Sang Hyun Nam

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
nsh11031917@gmail.com
 
Nelson, J. Stuart

J. Stuart Nelson

(949) 824-7526
Professor
jsnelson@uci.edu
(949) 824-7526
Ngo, Tuan

Tuan Ngo

 
MD Student
tngo5@uci.edu
 
Nguyen, Vi

Vi Nguyen

 
199/Undergrad
vibn@uci.edu
 
Nguyen, Justin

Justin Nguyen

 
Beckman Laser Intern
justidn2@uci.edu
 
Nguyen, Dat

Dat Nguyen

 
Graduate Student Researcher
datcm@uci.edu
 
Nguyen, Lina

Lina Nguyen

 
199/Undergad
linan3@uci.edu
 
Nicklen, Frances

Frances Nicklen

 
199/Undergrad
fnicklen@uci.edu
 
Odrich, Jennifer

Jennifer Odrich

 
Admin Work Study
jodrich@uci.edu
 
Oh, Connie

Connie Oh

 
Specialist
conniejo@uci.edu
 
Pai, Alexander

Alexander Pai

 
199/Undergrad
aepai@uci.edu
 
Palmuttam, Natasha

Natasha Palmuttam

 
199/Undergrad
npalamut@uci.edu
 
Park, David

David Park

 
199/Undergrad
davidyp1@uci.edu
 
Pascua, Stephanie

Stephanie Pascua

 
199/Undergrad
smpascua@uci.edu
 
Paul, Akshay

Akshay Paul

 
199/Undergrad
apaul1@uci.edu
 
Pepin, Nicollette

Nicollette Pepin

 
199/Undergrad
npepin@uci.edu
 
Pham, Tiffany

Tiffany Pham

 
MD Student
tiffantp@uci.edu
 
Phan, Thinh

Thinh Phan

 
199/Undergrad
thinhqp@uci.edu
 
Philipopoulos, George

George Philipopoulos

 
Specialist
gphilipopoulos@gmail.com
 
Pomeroy, Aftin

Aftin Pomeroy

 
199/Undergrad
adpomero@uci.edu
 
Ponticorvo, Adrien

Adrien Ponticorvo

 
Post Doc
apontico@uci.edu
 
Qu, Rachel (Yueqiao)

Rachel (Yueqiao) Qu

 
Graduate Student
yueqiaoq@uci.edu
 
Ramales, Cesar

Cesar Ramales

 
199/Undergrad
cramales@uci.edu
 
Ramalingam, Ram

Ram Ramalingam

 
OCT Medical Inc
octmedical@gmail.com
 
Ramirez, Karina

Karina Ramirez

 
Work Study
kcramire@uci.edu
 
Ranasinghesagara, Janaka

Janaka Ranasinghesagara

(949) 824-9370
Post-Doc
jranasin@uci.edu
(949) 824-9370
Rangarajan, Swathi

Swathi Rangarajan

 
OCT Medical Inc
swats89@gmail.com
 
Reilly, Drew

Drew Reilly

 
Graduate Student Researcher
dreilly1@uci.edu
 
Rice, Tyler

Tyler Rice

(949) 824-9476
tbrice@uci.edu
(949) 824-9476
Rodwell, Jordyn

Jordyn Rodwell

 
199/Undergrad
jrodwell@uci.edu
 
Rowland, Rebecca

Rebecca Rowland

 
199/Undergrad
rrowland@uci.edu
 
Saager, Rolf

Rolf Saager

(949) 824-4104
Postdoctoral Scholar
rsaager@uci.edu
(949) 824-4104
Saber, Tina

Tina Saber

 
Graduate Student Researcher
tsaber@uci.edu
 
Sabio, Allen

Allen Sabio

(949) 824-5633
Contracts and Grants Analyst
sabioa@uci.edu
(949) 824-5633
Safa, Shervin

Shervin Safa

 
Beckman Laser Intern
safa.shervin@yahoo.com
 
Saheb, Amir

Amir Saheb

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
asaheb@asurams.edu
 
Saidi, Arya

Arya Saidi

 
Specialist
asaidi@uci.edu
 
Saidian, Mayer

Mayer Saidian

 
Project Scientist
msaidian@gmail.com
 
Sekine, Rui

Rui Sekine

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
rui.sekine@hq.hpk.co.jp
 
Sharif, Seyed Ataollah (Ata)

Seyed Ataollah (Ata) Sharif

(949) 824-4104
Postdoctoral Scholar
sharifs@uci.edu
(949) 824-4104
Shen, Wen

Wen Shen

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
kummingshen@hotmail.com
 
Shin, Diane

Diane Shin

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
Dianes1@uci.edu
 
Shreim, Samir

Samir Shreim

 
Visiting Researcher
sshreim@uci.edu
 
Sivoraphonh, Ryan

Ryan Sivoraphonh

 
199/Undergrad
rsivorap@uci.edu
 
Siyluy, David

David Siyluy

 
Beckman Laser Intern
dsiyluy@uci.edu
 
Smith, William

William Smith

 
199/Undergrad
williags@uci.edu
 
Spanier, Jerry

Jerry Spanier

(949) 824-3419
Researcher
jspanier@uci.edu
(949) 824-3419
Stromberg, Tomas

Tomas Stromberg

 
Visiting Researcher
tomas.stromberg@liu.se
 
Sun, Chung-Ho

Chung-Ho Sun

(949) 824-4360
Specialist
ccsun@uci.edu
(949) 824-4360
Tadir, Yona

Yona Tadir

917-421-9323
Adjunct Professor
ytadir@uci.edu
917-421-9323
Takesh, Thair

Thair Takesh

 
Visiting Researcher
altakesh@gmail.com
 
Tan, Wenbin

Wenbin Tan

 
Assistant Project Scientist
wenbint@uci.edu
 
Tang, Jack

Jack Tang

 
Visiting Researcher
jtang014@ucr.edu
 
Thompson, Rachel

Rachel Thompson

 
199/Undergrad
rmthomp1@uci.edu
 
Thorson, Todd

Todd Thorson

 
199/Undergrad
thorsont@uci.edu
 
Torabzadeh, Mohammad

Mohammad Torabzadeh

 
Graduate Student Researcher
mtorabza@uci.edu
 
Torres, Damian

Damian Torres

 
199/Undergrad
drtorres@uci.edu
 
Tran, Helen

Helen Tran

 
199/Undergrad
helent3@uci.edu
 
Tripathi, Prem

Prem Tripathi

 
MD Student
ptripath@uci.edu
 
Tromberg, Bruce

Bruce Tromberg

(949) 824-8705
Professor
bjtrombe@uci.edu
(949) 824-8705
Tromberg, Daniel

Daniel Tromberg

 
Student Assistant
dantrom@gmail.com
 
Tsai, Joseph

Joseph Tsai

 
Beckman Laser Intern
josephtsai2000@gmail.com
 
Ung, Daniel

Daniel Ung

 
Student Assistant
ungdp@uci.edu
 
Venugopalan, Vasan

Vasan Venugopalan

(949) 824-5802
Professor
vvenugop@uci.edu
(949) 824-5802
Villantay, Betty

Betty Villantay

 
199/Undergrad
bvillant@uci.edu
 
Wakida, Nicole

Nicole Wakida

 
Specialist
nwakida@uci.edu
 
Warren, Robert

Robert Warren

 
Graduate Student
warrenr@uci.edu
 
Weidling, John

John Weidling

 
Staff
jweidlin@uci.edu
 
White, Sean

Sean White

 
seanmw@uci.edu
 
Wilder-Smith, Petra

Petra Wilder-Smith

(949) 824-7632
Associate Professor in Residence
pwsmith@uci.edu
(949) 824-7632
Williams, Joshua

Joshua Williams

 
Beckman Laser Intern
jnwills@gmail.com
 
Wilson, Robert

Robert Wilson

 
PostDoc
wilsonrh@uci.edu
 
Wong, Brian

Brian Wong

(714) 456-5753
Professor
bjwong@uci.edu
(714) 456-5753
Woo, Seung Hoon

Seung Hoon Woo

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
lesaby@hanmail.net
 
Yang, Bruce

Bruce Yang

 
yangby@uci.edu
 
Yang, Jonathan (Qiang)

Jonathan (Qiang) Yang

 
PostDoc
yangqiang16@gmail.com
 
Yin, Rong

Rong Yin

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
yinyongyd@126.com
 
Yip, Danessa

Danessa Yip

 
199/Undergrad
dlyip@uci.edu
 
You, Joon

Joon You

 
Researcher
joonsyou@gmail.com
 
Yount, Alexandra

Alexandra Yount

 
Admin Staff
Alexandra.Yount@gmail.com
 
Yu, Junxiao

Junxiao Yu

 
199/Undergad
junxiaoy@uci.edu
 
Zhang, Buyun

Buyun Zhang

 
Graduate Student
buyunz@uci.edu
 
Zhang, Mengke

Mengke Zhang

 
Graduate Student
mengkez@uci.edu
 
Zhao, Jiayi

Jiayi Zhao

 
199/Undergrad
jiayiz5@uci.edu
 
Zhao, Christina (Kaixin)

Christina (Kaixin) Zhao

 
199/Undergrad
kaixinz@uci.edu
 
Zhou, Kathleen

Kathleen Zhou

 
Beckman Laser Intern
guangyiz@uci.edu
 
Zhu, Jiang

Jiang Zhu

 
Postdoc
jiangz3@uci.edu
 
Zhukhovitskaya, Alisa

Alisa Zhukhovitskaya

 
MD Resident
azhukhov@uci.edu