BLI Directory
Aguilar, Edwin

Edwin Aguilar

 
199/Undergrad
eraguila@uci.edu
 
Ajdaharian, Janet

Janet Ajdaharian

 
Specialist
jajdahar@uci.edu
 
Ajose, Bunmi

Bunmi Ajose

 
MD Resident
oajosepo@uci.edu
 
Alfonso-Garcia, Alba

Alba Alfonso-Garcia

 
LAMMP User - Eric Potma Lab
albaa@uci.edu
 
Anbarani, Afarin

Afarin Anbarani

 
199/Undergrad
agolabgi@uci.edu
 
Andrews, Jeff

Jeff Andrews

(949) 824-5139
Technical Staff
jandrews@uci.edu
(949) 824-5139
Anvari, Bahman

Bahman Anvari

 
Visiting Researcher
anvarib@ucr.edu
 
Ayers, Frederick

Frederick Ayers

(949) 528-3155
MI Inc employee
fred.ayers@modulatedimaging.com
(949) 528-3155
Azer, Sarah

Sarah Azer

 
199/Undergrad
azers@uci.edu
 
Baldado, Melissa

Melissa Baldado

 
199/Undergrad
mbaldado@uci.edu
 
Ballew, Brittany

Brittany Ballew

 
199/Undergrad
bballew@usc.edu
 
Balu, Mihaela

Mihaela Balu

(949) 824-8797
Specialist
mbalu@uci.edu
(949) 824-8797
Berns, Michael

Michael Berns

(949) 824-7565
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
mwberns@uci.edu
(949) 824-7565
Birnie, Deborah

Deborah Birnie

(949) 824-8517
Technology Transfer Manager
ddbirnie@uci.edu
(949) 824-8517
Botvinick, Elliot

Elliot Botvinick

(949) 824-9613, (949) 824-3450
Associate Professor
ebotvini@uci.edu
(949) 824-9613, (949) 824-3450
Bovyn, Matthew

Matthew Bovyn

 
Graduate Student
matt.bovyn@gmail.com
 
Brenner, Matt

Matt Brenner

(714) 456-6776
Professor of Medicine
mbrenner@uci.edu
(714) 456-6776
Brown, Robert

Robert Brown

 
Adjunct Professor
rgbrown@uci.edu
 
Burney, Tanya

Tanya Burney

(949) 824-6996
tburney@uci.edu
(949) 824-6996
Cai, Maisie

Maisie Cai

 
199/Undergrad
maisiec@uci.edu
 
Campbell, Christopher

Christopher Campbell

 
199/Undergrad
cacampbe@uci.edu
 
Castro, Carla

Carla Castro

 
199/Undergrad
carlaec@uci.edu
 
Ceron, Tommy

Tommy Ceron

 
Specialist
tceron@gmail.com
 
Cerussi, Albert

Albert Cerussi

(949) 824-8838
Associate Researcher
acerussi@uci.edu
(949) 824-8838
Chan, Nicole

Nicole Chan

 
199/Undergrad
nicolesc@uci.edu
 
Chan, Gregory

Gregory Chan


199/Undergrad
gregorc@uci.edu
Chandler, Linda

Linda Chandler

(949) 824-9712
Purchasing Coordinator
lchandle@uci.edu
(949) 824-9712
Chang, Theodore

Theodore Chang

 
199/Undergrad
theodorc@uci.edu
 
Chao, Tiffany

Tiffany Chao

 
199/Undergrad
chaott@uci.edu
 
Chavez, Olivia

Olivia Chavez

 
199/Undergrad
occhavez@uci.edu
 
Chen, Ruimin

Ruimin Chen

 
OCT Inc employee
ruiminc@uci.edu
 
Chen, Zhongping

Zhongping Chen

(949) 824-1247
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
z2chen@uci.edu
(949) 824-1247
Chen, Jason

Jason Chen

 
Specialist
jasonjunchen@gmail.com
 
Chin Loy, Anthony

Anthony Chin Loy

 
Postdoc
achinloy@uci.edu
 
Chiplunkar, Anshuman

Anshuman Chiplunkar

 
Beckman Laser Intern

 
Cho, Kyoungrai

Kyoungrai Cho

 
Visiting Researcher

 
Choi, Mijin

Mijin Choi

 
199/Undergrad
mijinc3@uci.edu
 
Choi, Bernard

Bernard Choi

(949) 824-9491
Associate Professor
choib@uci.edu
(949) 824-9491
Chou, Li-Dek (Danny)

Li-Dek (Danny) Chou

 
lidekc@uci.edu
 
Christie, Catherine

Catherine Christie

 
MD Resident
cchrist1@uci.edu
 
Chun, Emerald

Emerald Chun

 
199/Undergrad
cachun@uci.edu
 
Chung, Phillip

Phillip Chung

 
199/Undergrad
pdchung@uci.edu
 
Compton, Montana

Montana Compton

(949) 824-9265
Admin. Nurse II
mocomton@uci.edu
(949) 824-9265
Compton, Jonathan

Jonathan Compton

(949) 824-6103
Graduate Student Researcher
jlcompto@uci.edu
(949) 824-6103
Cora, Junko

Junko Cora

(949) 824-4713
Receptionist
jcora@uci.edu
(949) 824-4713
Core, Jason

Jason Core

 
199/Undergrad
corej@uci.edu
 
Crosignani, Viera

Viera Crosignani

 
Specialist
vcrosign@uci.edu
 
Crouzet, Christian

Christian Crouzet

 
199/Undergrad
ccrouzet@uci.edu
 
Cruz, Gladys Mae

Gladys Mae Cruz

 
Beckman Laser Intern
cruzgm@uci.edu
 
Cuccia, David

David Cuccia

(949) 824-8367
MI Inc employee
david.cuccia@modulatedimaging.com
(949) 824-8367
Cutler, Kyle

Kyle Cutler

 
199/Undergrad
kcutler@uci.edu
 
Dang, An

An Dang

 
199/Undergrad
andang1@uci.edu
 
Deshpande, Prutha

Prutha Deshpande

 
Work Study
pdeshpan@uci.edu
 
Dhariwal, Guriqbal

Guriqbal Dhariwal

 
Beckman Laser Intern
gdhariwa@uci.edu
 
Dhinsa, Amrita

Amrita Dhinsa


199/Undergrad
adhinsa@uci.edu
Diaz, Richard

Richard Diaz

(949) 824-5784
Programmer/Analyst III
rsdiaz@uci.edu
(949) 824-5784
Do, Katherine

Katherine Do

 
199/Undergrad
katherqd@uci.edu
 
Dolin, Scott

Scott Dolin

 
MI Inc employee
sdolin@uci.edu
 
Du, Yongzhao

Yongzhao Du

 
Visiting Scholar/Specialist
yongzhad@uci.edu
 
Durkin, Amanda

Amanda Durkin

(949) 824-3340
Associate Specialist
afdurkin@uci.edu
(949) 824-3340
Durkin, Anthony

Anthony Durkin

(949) 824-3284
Associate Professor
adurkin@uci.edu
(949) 824-3284
Ehren, Jennifer

Jennifer Ehren

 
Project Scientist
jennifer.ehren@gmail.com
 
Englhard, Anna

Anna Englhard

 
Visiting Researcher
anna.englhard@hotmail.de
 
Fantone, Christine

Christine Fantone

(949) 824-1658
Purchasing
cfantone@uci.edu
(949) 824-1658
Farraro, Ryan

Ryan Farraro


199/Undergrad
rfarraro@uci.edu
Ferguson, Julie

Julie Ferguson

 
199/Undergrad
jafergus@uci.edu
 
Fisher, Jan

Jan Fisher

(949) 824-4112
Administrative Officer
fisher@uci.edu
(949) 824-4112
Florendo, Edmund

Edmund Florendo


199/Undergrad
florende@uci.edu
Foulad, Allen

Allen Foulad

 
afoulad@uci.edu
 
Fukazawa, Shinnosuke

Shinnosuke Fukazawa

 
Beckman Laser Intern
sfukazaw@uci.edu
 
Gandy, Jessica

Jessica Gandy

 
MD Student
jgandy@uci.edu
 
Ganesan, Goutham

Goutham Ganesan

 
GSR
gganesan@uci.edu
 
Ganesh, Kevin

Kevin Ganesh

 
MD Student
kganesh@uci.edu
 
Gardner, Adam

Adam Gardner

 
Postdoctoral Scholar
a.gardner@uci.edu
 
Garrison, Midge

Midge Garrison

(949) 824-2251
Special Projects
midgec@uci.edu
(949) 824-2251
Ghijsen, Michael

Michael Ghijsen

 
Graduate Student
mghijsen@uci.edu
 
Giancarli, Andrea

Andrea Giancarli

949-824-4269
Clinic Manager
afgianca@uci.edu
949-824-4269
Gonzales, Jonathan

Jonathan Gonzales

 
199/Undergrad
jmgonza2@uci.edu
 
Gowda, Vishal

Vishal Gowda

 
199 Undergrad
gowdav@uci.edu
 
Gray, Eric

Eric Gray

 
MD Resident
ejgray@uci.edu
 
Gurlin, Rachel

Rachel Gurlin

 
Graduate Student
rgurlin@uci.edu
 
Hamamoto, Ashley

Ashley Hamamoto

 
Junior Specialist
hamamota@uci.edu
 
Hamza, Imane

Imane Hamza

 
199/Undergrad
imane_hamza@yahoo.com
 
Hayakawa, Carole

Carole Hayakawa

(949) 824-6940
Assist. Project Scientist
hayakawa@uci.edu
(949) 824-6940
He, Xingdao

Xingdao He

 
Visiting Researcher
xingdaohe@126.com
 
He, Youmin

Youmin He

 
Visiting Scholar/ Specialist
youminhe@gmail.com
 
Heidari, Emon

Emon Heidari

 
Researcher
aheidari@uci.edu
 
Hill, Brian

Brian Hill

(949) 824-7862
Programmer/Analyst III
hillb@uci.edu
(949) 824-7862
Hirschberg, Henry

Henry Hirschberg

(949) 824-3419
Researcher
hhirschb@uci.edu
(949) 824-3419
Ho, David

David Ho

 
199/Undergrad
dho4@uci.edu
 
Ho, Arlene

Arlene Ho

 
199/Undergrad
arleneph@uci.edu
 
Ho, Hsiang

Hsiang Ho

 
Laboratory Assistant
hsiangh@uci.edu
 
Ho, Ben

Ben Ho

 
Contracts & Grants Intern
hob2@uci.edu
 
Holtzman, Jennifer

Jennifer Holtzman

 
Researcher
jholtzma@uci.edu
 
Hou, Jue

Jue Hou

 
PhD Grad Student
jueh@uci.edu
 
Hsu, Julie

Julie Hsu


PhD student
juliech@uci.edu
Huang, Shenghai

Shenghai Huang

 
Visiting Researcher
youtu8@gmail.com
 
Ikemura, Kenji

Kenji Ikemura

 
199/Undergrad
kikemura@uci.edu
 
Jabbari, Alex

Alex Jabbari

 
Specialist
akjabbar@uci.edu
 
Jia, Wangcun

Wangcun Jia

(949) 824-4674
Assistant Project Scientist
wjia@uci.edu
(949) 824-4674
Jing, Joseph

Joseph Jing

 
Graduate Student Researcher
jingj@uci.edu
 
Kato, Elaine

Elaine Kato

(949) 824-6473
Administrative Assistant
elkato@uci.edu
(949) 824-6473
Kelley, Scott

Scott Kelley

 
Beckman Laser Intern
sakelley@uci.edu
 
Kelly, Kristen

Kristen Kelly

(949) 824-7980
Professor
kmkelly@uci.edu
(949) 824-7980
Kennedy, Gordon

Gordon Kennedy

 
Specialist
gordontkennedy@gmail.com
 
Khandai, Shruti

Shruti Khandai

 
Beckman Laser Intern
skhandai123@gmail.com
 
Khatibzadeh, Nima

Nima Khatibzadeh

 
PostDoc
nkhoshab@uci.edu
 
Khavari, Borna

Borna Khavari

 
Specialist

 
Khoury, Pierre

Pierre Khoury

 
MI Inc employee
pierre.khoury@modulatedimaging.com
 
Kim, Hanna

Hanna Kim

(949) 824-2251
hhkim3@uci.edu
(949) 824-2251
Kim, Jaehun (Jason)

Jaehun (Jason) Kim

 
Visiting Researcher
jaehunk@uci.edu
 
Kim, Sun

Sun Kim

 
PhD Student
sakim1@uci.edu
 
Kim, Paul (Sehwan)

Paul (Sehwan) Kim

 
Visiting Specialist
paul29.kim@gmail.com
 
King, Katlyn

Katlyn King

 
Admin Work Study Student
kingkn@uci.edu
 
Koenig, Karsten

Karsten Koenig

 
Visiting Researcher
karstenk@uci.edu
 
Kong, Xiangduo

Xiangduo Kong

 
Researcher
xiangduk@uci.edu
 
Krasieva, Tatiana

Tatiana Krasieva

(949) 824-3664
Project Scientist
tkrasiev@uci.edu
(949) 824-3664
Krishnan, Rahul

Rahul Krishnan

(949) 824-3054
Researcher
rkrishn1@uci.edu
(949) 824-3054
Laird, Joanna

Joanna Laird


PhD student
lairdj@uci.edu
Lam, Jesse

Jesse Lam

 
Beckman Laser Intern
jhlam@uci.edu
 
Lazo, Rachele

Rachele Lazo

 
199/Undergrad
rmlazo@uci.edu
 
Lee, Dong Hoon

Dong Hoon Lee

 
Visiting Scholar Researcher
skywork365@naver.com
 
Lee, Jang Woen

Jang Woen Lee

(949) 824-0524
Scientist / Technical Staff
jangwl@uci.edu
(949) 824-0524
Lemieux, Bryan

Bryan Lemieux

 
MD Student
blemieux@uci.edu
 
Leproux, Anais

Anais Leproux

(949) 824-4104
Specialist
aleproux@uci.edu
(949) 824-4104
Lertsakdadet, Ben

Ben Lertsakdadet

 
Scientist / Technical Staff
blerksak@uci.edu
 
Lewis, Ashley

Ashley Lewis

 
199/Undergrad
lewisan@uci.edu
 
Li, Jiawen

Jiawen Li

 
PhD Grad Student
jiawenl@uci.edu
 
Liang, Shan Shan

Shan Shan Liang

(949) 824-1247
Junior Specialist
ssliang@uci.edu
(949) 824-1247
Lo, Patrick

Patrick Lo


199/Undergrad
pclo@uci.edu
Ma, Yuchen

Yuchen Ma

 
Beckman Laser Intern
ycma@uci.edu
 
Madsen, Steen

Steen Madsen

 
Associate Project Scientist
smadsen@uci.edu
 
Maducdoc, Marlon

Marlon Maducdoc

 
MD Student
maducdoc@uci.edu
 
Mahon, Sari

Sari Mahon

(949) 824-3924
Associate Project Scientist
mahonsb@uci.edu
(949) 824-3924
Malenfant, Lisa

Lisa Malenfant

(949) 824-9588
Associate Specialist
lmalenfa@uci.edu
(949) 824-9588
Mantulin, William

William Mantulin

(949) 824-8859
Adjunct Professor
mantulin@uci.edu
(949) 824-8859
Manuel, Cyrus

Cyrus Manuel

 
Junior Specialist
cmanuel@uci.edu
 
Marks, Michael

Michael Marks

 
199/Undergrad
marksm@uci.edu
 
Mathews, Marlon

Marlon Mathews

(714) 456-6966
Resident
mmathews@uci.edu
(714) 456-6966
Matlock, Alex

Alex Matlock


199/Undergrad
amatlock@uci.edu
Mayzel, Kent

Kent Mayzel

 
199/Undergrad
kmayzel@uci.edu
 
Mazhar, Amaan

Amaan Mazhar

(949) 528-6532
MI Inc employee
amaan.mazhar@modulatedimaging.com
(949) 528-6532
Mehrotra, Devshi

Devshi Mehrotra

 
Beckman Laser Intern
devshim12@gmail.com
 
Mendez, Dennis

Dennis Mendez

 
Beckman Laser Intern
mendez.dennis7@gmail.com
 
Miller, Erin

Erin Miller

(949) 824-4111
Director of Development/Support Group
ewmiller@uci.edu
(949) 824-4111
Minami, Hataka

Hataka Minami

 
199/Undergrad
minamih@uci.edu
 
Mishra, Nikhil

Nikhil Mishra

 
Beckman Laser Intern
nikhilmishra000@gmail.com
 
Mohammadmirzaeizarandi, Soroush

Soroush Mohammadmirzaeizarandi

 
PhD Grad Student
soroushm@uci.edu
 
Moy, Wesley

Wesley Moy

 
Scientist / Technical Staff
wmoy@uci.edu
 
Moy, Justin

Justin Moy


Specialist
jmoy@uci.edu
Mukai, David

David Mukai

(949) 824-3924
Staff Research Associate
dsmukai@uci.edu
(949) 824-3924
Nadeau, Kyle

Kyle Nadeau

 
PhD Grad Student
knadeau@uci.edu
 
Nadora, Dawnica

Dawnica Nadora

 
199/Undergrad
dnadora@uci.edu
 
Nelson, J. Stuart

J. Stuart Nelson

(949) 824-7526
Professor
jsnelson@uci.edu
(949) 824-7526
Newman, Laurie

Laurie Newman

(949) 824-7033
Animal Health Tech III
lgnewman@uci.edu
(949) 824-7033
Nguyen, Tony

Tony Nguyen

 
Junior Specialist
tnguye99@uci.edu
 
Nguyen, Tu

Tu Nguyen

 
199/Undergrad
tunn1@uci.edu
 
Nguyen, Caroline

Caroline Nguyen

 
199/Undergrad
cnguye48@uci.edu
 
Nguyen, Thai

Thai Nguyen

 
199/Undergrad
thaihn1@uci.edu
 
Nguyen, Hoang

Hoang Nguyen

(949) 824-5784
Undergrad
hoangn1@uci.edu
(949) 824-5784
Nishita, Craig

Craig Nishita

 
199/Undergrad
cnishita@uci.edu
 
No, Keun Sik

Keun Sik No

(949) 824-8838
Postdoctoral Scholar
kno@uci.edu
(949) 824-8838
Norpetlian, Frederique

Frederique Norpetlian

 
Researcher
fnorpetl@uci.edu
 
O'Sullivan, Thomas

Thomas O'Sullivan

(949) 824-4104
Postdoctoral Scholar
tosulliv@uci.edu
(949) 824-4104
Oh, Kyungjin

Kyungjin Oh

 
Visiting Researcher
exeokj@hanmail.net
 
Ortiz, Diane

Diane Ortiz

 
199/Undergrad
dianeo1@uci.edu
 
Paragas, Pamela

Pamela Paragas

 
199/Undergrad
pparagas@uci.edu
 
Patel, Milan

Milan Patel

 
199/Undergrad
milanp@uci.edu
 
Paul, Akshay

Akshay Paul

 
199/Undergrad
apaul1@uci.edu
 
Peavy, George

George Peavy

(949) 824-4832
Director, Comparative Medicine Programs
gpeavy@uci.edu
(949) 824-4832
Pham, Frank

Frank Pham

 
Student Assistant
fhpham@uci.edu
 
Pham, Tram

Tram Pham

 
Specialist
tramnp@uci.edu
 
Phan, Sydney

Sydney Phan

 
199/Undergrad
sydneyp@uci.edu
 
Philipopoulos, George

George Philipopoulos

 
Specialist
gphilipo@uci.edu
 
Piao, Zhonglie

Zhonglie Piao

 
Visiting Researcher
zpiao@uci.edu
 
Plimpton, Steven

Steven Plimpton

 
Visiting Researcher
srplimpton@gmail.com
 
Ponticorvo, Adrien

Adrien Ponticorvo

 
Post Doc
apontico@uci.edu
 
Popovich, Sophia

Sophia Popovich

 
Beckman Laser Intern
sophia.popovich@gmail.com
 
Poulos, Henry

Henry Poulos

 
199/Undergrad
hpoulos@uci.edu
 
Preciado, Salena

Salena Preciado

 
199/Undergrad
preciads@uci.edu
 
Protsenko, Dmitry

Dmitry Protsenko

 
Assistant Project Scientist
dprotsen@uci.edu
 
Qi, Li

Li Qi

 
Visiting Scholar/Specialist
lqi210093@gmail.com
 
Qu, Rachel (Yueqiao)

Rachel (Yueqiao) Qu

 
Graduate Student
yueqiaoq@uci.edu
 
Quintanilla, Julian

Julian Quintanilla

 
199/Undergrad
julianq@uci.edu
 
Ramalingam, Ram

Ram Ramalingam

 
OCT Medical Inc
octmedical@gmail.com
 
Ramirez, Karina

Karina Ramirez

 
Work Study
kcramire@uci.edu
 
Ranasinghesagara, Janaka

Janaka Ranasinghesagara

(949) 824-9370
Post-Doc
jranasin@uci.edu
(949) 824-9370
Regan, Caitlin

Caitlin Regan

 
Graduate Student Researcher
caitlir@uci.edu
 
Rice, Tyler

Tyler Rice

(949) 824-9476
tbrice@uci.edu
(949) 824-9476
Robertson, Claire

Claire Robertson

 
robertsc@uci.edu
 
Rowland, Rebecca

Rebecca Rowland

 
199/Undergrad
rrowland@uci.edu
 
Saager, Rolf

Rolf Saager

(949) 824-4104
Postdoctoral Scholar
rsaager@uci.edu
(949) 824-4104
Sabio, Allen

Allen Sabio

(949) 824-5633
Contracts and Grants Analyst
sabioa@uci.edu
(949) 824-5633
Sahni, Karan

Karan Sahni

 
Specialist
sahnik@uci.edu
 
Saikaly, Valery

Valery Saikaly

 
Undergrad/199
vsaikaly@uci.edu
 
Salvador, Jocelynda

Jocelynda Salvador

 
199/Undergrad
salvado1@uci.edu
 
Sameni, Sara

Sara Sameni

 
Graduate Student
msameni@uci.edu
 
Santoro, Ylenia

Ylenia Santoro

 
Postdoctoral Scholar
ysantoro@uci.edu
 
Shaikh, Rizwan

Rizwan Shaikh

 
Beckman Laser Intern
rizwanodon@gmail.com
 
Sharif, Seyed Ataollah (Ata)

Seyed Ataollah (Ata) Sharif

(949) 824-4104
Postdoctoral Scholar
sharifs@uci.edu
(949) 824-4104
Sharma, Giriaj

Giriaj Sharma

 
Specialist

 
Shergill, Bhupinder

Bhupinder Shergill

 
bshergil@uci.edu
 
Shivkumar, Sneha

Sneha Shivkumar

 
199/Undergrad
sshivkum@uci.edu
 
Shuai, Xinghao (Steven)

Xinghao (Steven) Shuai

 
Beckman Laser Intern
xinghaoshuai@gmail.com
 
Shull, Kristina

Kristina Shull

 
199/Undergrad
kshull@uci.edu
 
Song, Yuejiang

Yuejiang Song

 
Visiting Researcher
yuejians@uci.edu
 
Sookwongse, Kurt

Kurt Sookwongse

 
199/Undergrad
ksookwon@uci.edu
 
Spanier, Jerry

Jerry Spanier

(949) 824-3419
Researcher
jspanier@uci.edu
(949) 824-3419
Su, Erica

Erica Su

 
Jr. Research Specialist
SUE2@uci.edu
 
Sukanthanag, Art

Art Sukanthanag

 
199/Undergrad
asukanth@uci.edu
 
Sun, Chung-Ho

Chung-Ho Sun

(949) 824-4360
Specialist
ccsun@uci.edu
(949) 824-4360
Tan, Wenbin

Wenbin Tan

 
Assistant Project Scientist
wenbint@uci.edu
 
Tang, Jack

Jack Tang

 
Visiting Researcher
jtang014@ucr.edu
 
Telep, Seraphim

Seraphim Telep

 
199/Undergrad
stelep@uci.edu
 
Tian, Lei

Lei Tian

 
PhD Grad Student
tianl@uci.edu
 
Tjoa, Tjoson

Tjoson Tjoa

 
MD Resident
tjoat@uci.edu
 
Tong, June

June Tong

 
Beckman Laser Intern
junet@uci.edu
 
Tran, Richard

Richard Tran

 
199/Undergrad
rdtran1@uci.edu
 
Tromberg, Bruce

Bruce Tromberg

(949) 824-8705
Professor
bjtrombe@uci.edu
(949) 824-8705
Velagapudi, Lohit

Lohit Velagapudi

 
Beckman Laser Intern
velagapudilohit@gmail.com
 
Venugopalan, Vasan

Vasan Venugopalan

(949) 824-5802
Professor
vvenugop@uci.edu
(949) 824-5802
Vuu, Mindy

Mindy Vuu

 
199/Undergrad
mvuu@uci.edu
 
Warren, Robert

Robert Warren

 
Graduate Student
warrenr@uci.edu
 
Weidling, John

John Weidling

 
Staff
jweidlin@uci.edu
 
White, Sean

Sean White

 
seanmw@uci.edu
 
Wiedmann, Max

Max Wiedmann

 
Graduate Student
mwiedman@uci.edu
 
Wilder-Smith, Petra

Petra Wilder-Smith

(949) 824-7632
Associate Professor in Residence
pwsmith@uci.edu
(949) 824-7632
Wilson, Robert

Robert Wilson


PostDoc
wilsonrh@uci.edu
Wong, Brian

Brian Wong

(714) 456-5753
Professor
bjwong@uci.edu
(714) 456-5753
Wu, Vonnie

Vonnie Wu

 
Undergrad/199
vonniew@uci.edu
 
Yakel, Josh

Josh Yakel

 
199/Undergrad
jyakel@uci.edu
 
Yang, Hyun

Hyun Yang

 
199/Undergrad
hjyang1@uci.edu
 
Yang, Bruce

Bruce Yang

 
yangby@uci.edu
 
Yazdi, Siavash

Siavash Yazdi

 
199/Undergrad
ssedighz@uci.edu
 
Yazdi, Hossein

Hossein Yazdi

 
Specialist
hossein.seddigh@gmail.com
 
Yoon, David

David Yoon

 
davidsy@uci.edu
 
You, Joon

Joon You

 
Researcher
joonsyou@gmail.com
 
Zafico, Mark

Mark Zafico

 
199/Undergrad
mzafico@uci.edu
 
Zahedi, Atena

Atena Zahedi

 
Visiting Researcher
azahe001@ucr.edu
 
Zamir, Shohreh

Shohreh Zamir

(949) 824-6291
Senior Personnel Analyst
szamir@uci.edu
(949) 824-6291
Zamora, Genesis

Genesis Zamora

 
Junior Specialist
gmzamora@uci.edu
 
Zardoost, Pooya

Pooya Zardoost

 
199/Undergrad
pzardoos@uci.edu
 
Zeng, Lyuming

Lyuming Zeng

 
Visiting Scholar/Specialist
zengluming@163.com
 
Zhang, Jun

Jun Zhang

(949) 824-3390
Assistant Researcher
junzhang@uci.edu
(949) 824-3390
Zhu, Xiaoqin

Xiaoqin Zhu

 
Visiting Researcher
azxqer@gmail.com
 
Zhu, Jiang

Jiang Zhu

 
Postdoc
jiangz3@uci.edu