BLI Directory
View by picture

Anukornchaikul, Naris

Naris Anukornchaikul

 
199/Undergrad
narisanukorn1997@gmail.com
 
Anvari, Bahman

Bahman Anvari

 
Professor
anvarib@ucr.edu
 
Baldado, Melissa

Melissa Baldado

 
Specialist
mbaldado@uci.edu
 
Balu, Mihaela

Mihaela Balu

(949) 824-8797
Specialist
mbalu@uci.edu
(949) 824-8797
Bauder, Kenneth

Kenneth Bauder

 
199
kbauder@uci.edu
 
Bearman, Greg

Greg Bearman

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
gregb@snapshotspectra.com
 
Behrens, Danielle

Danielle Behrens

 
199/Undergrad
dbehrens@uci.edu
 
Berns, Michael

Michael Berns

(949) 824-7565
Professor
mwberns@uci.edu
(949) 824-7565
Betts, Shawn

Shawn Betts

 
Specialist
Smbetts@uci.edu
 
Birnie, Deborah

Deborah Birnie

(949) 824-8517
Technology Transfer Manager
ddbirnie@uci.edu
(949) 824-8517
Bordas, Julianna

Julianna Bordas

 
199/Undergrad
Jbordas@uci.edu
 
Borden, Pamela

Pamela Borden

 
199/Undergrad
pborden@uci.edu
 
Botvinick, Elliot

Elliot Botvinick

(949) 824-9613
Associate Professor
ebotvini@uci.edu
(949) 824-9613
Brenner, Matt

Matt Brenner

(714) 456-6776
Professor
mbrenner@uci.edu
(714) 456-6776
Burney, Tanya

Tanya Burney

(949) 824-6996
Specialist
tburney@uci.edu
(949) 824-6996
Camara, Leilani

Leilani Camara

 
199/Undergrad
leilanc@uci.edu
 
Chandler, Linda

Linda Chandler

(949) 824-9712
Purchasing Manager
lchandle@uci.edu
(949) 824-9712
Chang, Jung

Jung Chang

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
junghyc3@uci.edu
 
Chang, Theodore

Theodore Chang

 
199/Undergrad
theodorc@uci.edu
 
Chang, Myungchul

Myungchul Chang

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
changmc@dku.edu
 
Chen, Zhongping

Zhongping Chen

(949) 824-1247
Professor
z2chen@uci.edu
(949) 824-1247
Chen, Jeffrey

Jeffrey Chen

 
199/Undergrad
jeffrhc2@uci.edu
 
Chen, Jason

Jason Chen

 
GSR
jason.chen@uci.edu
 
Chen, Lily

Lily Chen

 
Specialist
lilyyc1@uci.edu
 
Chen, Sean

Sean Chen

 
199
Seanc4
 
Cheung, Ryan

Ryan Cheung

 
194
rkcheung@uci.edu
 
Chin, Brandon

Brandon Chin

 
199/Undergrad
chinba1@uci.edu
 
Cho, Hui Sup

Hui Sup Cho

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
chohuisup@gmail.com
 
Choi, Bernard

Bernard Choi

(949) 824-9491
Associate Professor
choib@uci.edu
(949) 824-9491
Choi, Andy

Andy Choi

 
199
Choia9@uci.edu
 
Chokr, Nasam

Nasam Chokr

 
199/Undergrad
Nchokr@uci.edu
 
Chou, Li-Dek (Danny)

Li-Dek (Danny) Chou

 
Specialist
lidekc@uci.edu
 
Chu, Tak Sum

Tak Sum Chu

 
Project Scientist
taksumc@uci.edu
 
Comfort, Gabrielle

Gabrielle Comfort

949-824-8859
Director of Development
gcomfort@uci.edu
949-824-8859
Crouzet, Christian

Christian Crouzet

 
GSR
ccrouzet@uci.edu
 
Diaz, Richard

Richard Diaz

(949) 824-5784
Director, IT
rsdiaz@uci.edu
(949) 824-5784
Digel, Marcella

Marcella Digel

 
199/Undergrad
mdigel@uci.edu
 
Doosty, Melina

Melina Doosty

 
199/Undergrad
mdoosty@uci.edu
 
Dunn, Brandyn

Brandyn Dunn

 
MD Resident
bsdunn@uci.edu
 
Dunn, Cody

Cody Dunn

 
PhD Student
cedunn@uci.edu
 
Durkin, Anthony

Anthony Durkin

(949) 824-3284
Associate Professor
adurkin@uci.edu
(949) 824-3284
Durkin, Amanda

Amanda Durkin

(949) 824-3340
Associate Specialist
afdurkin@uci.edu
(949) 824-3340
Effarah, Haytham

Haytham Effarah

 
MD student
Effarahh@uci.edu
 
Estabridis, Horacio

Horacio Estabridis

 
Researcher
Hestabri@uci.edu
 
Fang, Jean

Jean Fang

 
199/Undergrad
jeanjf@uci.edu
 
Fantone, Christine

Christine Fantone

(949) 824-1658
Finance Manager/Fiscal Officer
cfantone@uci.edu
(949) 824-1658
Farooqui, Omair

Omair Farooqui

 
199
Ofarooqu@uci.edu
 
Fiebig, Torsten

Torsten Fiebig

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
torsten.fiebig@gmail.com
 
Ganas, Gilynne

Gilynne Ganas

 
199/Undergrad
gganas@uci.edu
 
Garcia, Roy

Roy Garcia

 
199/Undergrad
royag@uci.edu
 
Garrison, Midge

Midge Garrison

(949) 824-6291
Special Projects
midgec@uci.edu
(949) 824-6291
Giancarli, Andrea

Andrea Giancarli

949-824-4269
Clinic Manager
afgianca@uci.edu
949-824-4269
Groisman, Luciano

Luciano Groisman

 
199/Undergrad
lgroisma@uci.edu
 
Gu, Jeffrey

Jeffrey Gu

 
MD Student
jtgu@uci.edu
 
Guillamon, Ariadna

Ariadna Guillamon

 
Specialist
areberte@uci.edu
 
Gurlin, Rachel

Rachel Gurlin

 
PhD student
rgurlin@uci.edu
 
Hale, Derek

Derek Hale

 
199/Undergrad
haled@uci.edu
 
Hansen, Kyle

Kyle Hansen

 
199/Undergrad
kdhansen@uci.edu
 
Hart, Alex

Alex Hart

 
Specialist
arhart@uci.edu
 
Hartemann, Frederic

Frederic Hartemann

 
Project Scientist
fhartemac@uci.edu
 
Hayakawa, Carole

Carole Hayakawa

(949) 824-6940
Assist. Project Scientist
hayakawa@uci.edu
(949) 824-6940
He, Youmin

Youmin He

 
GSR
youminhe@gmail.com
 
He, Kelly

Kelly He

 
199
hekj@uci.edu
 
Heidari, Emon

Emon Heidari

 
GSR
aheidari@uci.edu
 
Heilbronn, Cameron

Cameron Heilbronn

 
MD Resident
cheilbro@uci.edu
 
Hill, Brian

Brian Hill

(949) 824-7862
Programmer/Analyst III
hillb@uci.edu
(949) 824-7862
Hirschberg, Henry

Henry Hirschberg

(949) 824-3419
Researcher
hhirschb@uci.edu
(949) 824-3419
Ho, Thu

Thu Ho

 
199/Undergrad
thuh1@uci.edu
 
Hong, Ellen

Ellen Hong

 
Specialist
ellenmhong@gmail.com
 
Hosking, Anna Marie

Anna Marie Hosking

 
MD student
ahosking@uci.edu
 
Hsu, Julie

Julie Hsu

 
PhD student
juliech@uci.edu
 
Hsu, Hsin-Chien

Hsin-Chien Hsu

 
Visiting Scholar/Specialist
Hsinchh@uci.edu
 
Hu, Allison

Allison Hu

 
MD Student
allisoh2@uci.edu
 
Huang, Weiding

Weiding Huang

 
199/Undergrad
Weidingh@uci.edu
 
Huang, Kevin

Kevin Huang

 
199
Kevinkh1@uci.edu
 
Hubbard, Logan

Logan Hubbard

 
GSR
lchubbar@uci.edu
 
Huo, Tiancheng

Tiancheng Huo

 
Postdoc
huotiancheng@gmail.com
 
Hutchison, Dana

Dana Hutchison

 
MD student
dmhutchi
 
Ishida, Ryo

Ryo Ishida

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
ishidar1@uci.edu
 
Jacobs, Katie

Katie Jacobs

 
BLI Intern
Jacobskm@uci.edu
 
Janev, Athul

Athul Janev

 
199/Undergrad
ajanev@uci.edu
 
Jeong, Gwonho

Gwonho Jeong

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
gwonhoj@uci.edu
 
Jia, Wangcun

Wangcun Jia

(949) 824-4674
Researcher
wjia@uci.edu
(949) 824-4674
Jin, Zi

Zi Jin

 
Visiting Scholar/Specialist
zij2@uci.edu
 
Jo, Seong Jin

Seong Jin Jo

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
ayin76@hanmail.net
 
Ju, David

David Ju

 
GSR
dju2@uci.edu
 
Karimi, Tina

Tina Karimi

 
199/Undergrad
tkarimi1@uci.edu
 
Kashgari, Ghaidaa

Ghaidaa Kashgari

 
199/Undergrad
gkashgar@uci.edu
 
Kato, Elaine

Elaine Kato

(949) 824-6473
Administrative Assistant
elkato@uci.edu
(949) 824-6473
Keating, Mark

Mark Keating

 
Post Doc
keatingm@uci.edu
 
Kelly, Kristen

Kristen Kelly

(949) 824-7980
Professor
kmkelly@uci.edu
(949) 824-7980
Kelly, Alexis

Alexis Kelly

 
Intern/High School
alexisckelly@gmail.com
 
Kennedy, Gordon

Gordon Kennedy

 
Specialist
gordontkennedy@gmail.com
 
Khazaeinezhad, Reza

Reza Khazaeinezhad

 
Project Scientist
reza.kh.n@gmail.com
 
Khouri, Katie

Katie Khouri

 
GSR
Katianam@uci.edu
 
Khoury, Pierre

Pierre Khoury

 
MI Inc employee
pierre.khoury@modulatedimaging.com
 
Kim, Edward

Edward Kim

 
Specialist
edwarkk1@uci.edu
 
Kim, Hanna

Hanna Kim

(949) 824-2251
Executive Asst. to the Director
hhkim3@uci.edu
(949) 824-2251
Kim, Paul (Sehwan)

Paul (Sehwan) Kim

 
Visiting Scholar/Specialist
paul29.kim@gmail.com
 
Kim, Jane

Jane Kim

 
199
janehk5@uci.edu
 
Koenig, Karsten

Karsten Koenig

 
Visiting Researcher
karstenk@uci.edu
 
Kong, Xiangduo

Xiangduo Kong

 
Researcher
xiangduk@uci.edu
 
Krasieva, Tatiana

Tatiana Krasieva

(949) 824-3664
Project Scientist
tkrasiev@uci.edu
(949) 824-3664
La, Kimberly

Kimberly La

 
199/Undergrad
lakt@uci.edu
 
Lam, Jesse

Jesse Lam

 
GSR
jhlam@uci.edu
 
Le, Binh

Binh Le

 
Specialist
Lebc@uci.edu
 
Le, Jimmy

Jimmy Le

 
199/Undergrad
lejn2@uci.edu
 
Le, Mai

Mai Le

 
199/Undergrad
Mail3@uci.edu
 
Lee, Sang Hoon

Sang Hoon Lee

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
harryx74@gmail.com
 
Lee, Jangwoen

Jangwoen Lee

(949) 824-0524
Project Scientist
jangwl@uci.edu
(949) 824-0524
Lee, Lauren

Lauren Lee

 
199/Undergrad
laurehl1@uci.edu
 
Lee, June

June Lee

 
199/Undergrad
junehlee2@uci.edu
 
Lentsch, Griffin

Griffin Lentsch

 
GSR
grifflentsch@gmail.com
 
Lertsakdadet, Ben

Ben Lertsakdadet

 
Specialist
blertsak@uci.edu
 
Li, Ying

Ying Li

 
Visiting Scholar/Specialist
yingl51@uci.edu
 
Li, Yan

Yan Li

 
GSR
yanl30@uci.edu
 
Li, Tianyi

Tianyi Li

 
199
LIT21@uci.edu
 
Liaw, Leacky

Leacky Liaw

 
Project Scientist
lliaw@uci.edu
 
Lopez, Melissa

Melissa Lopez

 
199/Undergrad
melissml@uci.edu
 
Lu, Jeffrey

Jeffrey Lu

 
199/Undergrad
lujr@uci.edu
 
Maducdoc, Marlon

Marlon Maducdoc

 
MD Student
maducdoc@uci.edu
 
Mahmood, Sameen

Sameen Mahmood

 
199/Undergrad
sameenm@uci.edu
 
Mahon, Sari

Sari Mahon

(949) 824-3924
Project Scientist
mahonsb@uci.edu
(949) 824-3924
Majd, Pejman

Pejman Majd

 
MD Student
pmajd@uci.edu
 
Malek, Natalie

Natalie Malek

 
199/Undergrad
malekn@uci.edu
 
Malenfant, Lisa

Lisa Malenfant

(949) 824-9588
Associate Specialist
lmalenfa@uci.edu
(949) 824-9588
Martinez, Salma

Salma Martinez

 
199/Undergrad
Salmam1@uci.edu
 
Mazhar, Amaan

Amaan Mazhar

(949) 528-6532
MI Inc employee
amaan.mazhar@modulatedimaging.com
(949) 528-6532
Miao, Yusi

Yusi Miao

 
GSR
yusim2@uci.edu
 
Miller, Erin

Erin Miller

(949) 824-4111
Director of External Relations
ewmiller@uci.edu
(949) 824-4111
Min, Joonwon

Joonwon Min

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
junwon77@naver.com
 
Mirhosseini, Mercedeh

Mercedeh Mirhosseini

 
199/Undergrad
mmirhoss@uci.edu
 
Mohammadi, Saba

Saba Mohammadi

 
GSR
sabam1@uci.edu
 
Momongan, Earllyn

Earllyn Momongan

 
199/Undergrad
Momogae@uci.edu
 
Moncada, Emmanuel

Emmanuel Moncada

 
199/Undergrad
emoncada@uci.edu
 
Moore, Ryan

Ryan Moore

 
199/Undergrad
bizkd@me.com
 
Moy, Justin

Justin Moy

 
Junior Specialist
jmoy@uci.edu
 
Moy, Austin

Austin Moy

 
Associate Specialist
amoy@uci.edu
 
Mukai, David

David Mukai

(949) 824-3924
Staff Research Associate
dsmukai@uci.edu
(949) 824-3924
Najdahmadi, Avid

Avid Najdahmadi

 
GSR
anajdahm@uci.edu
 
Nam, Sang Hyun

Sang Hyun Nam

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
sanghyn@uci.edu
 
Nelson, J. Stuart

J. Stuart Nelson

(949) 824-7526
Professor
jsnelson@uci.edu
(949) 824-7526
Ngo, Tuan

Tuan Ngo

 
MD Student
tngo5@uci.edu
 
Nguyen, Michael

Michael Nguyen

 
199/Undergrad
msnguye1@uci.edu
 
Nguyen, Jessica

Jessica Nguyen

 
199/Undergrad
jessn10@uci.edu
 
Nguyen, Justin

Justin Nguyen

 
Intern/High School
justidn2@uci.edu
 
Nguyen, Minhtam

Minhtam Nguyen

 
199
minhtam@uci.edu
 
Nguyen, Dat

Dat Nguyen

 
GSR
datcm@uci.edu
 
Nguyen, Lina

Lina Nguyen

 
199/Undergad
linan3@uci.edu
 
Onbirbak, Neema

Neema Onbirbak

 
BLI Intern
nonbirba@uci.edu
 
Ou, Bryan

Bryan Ou

 
199/Undergrad
Oub@uci.edu
 
Pai, Alexander

Alexander Pai

 
199/Undergrad
aepai@uci.edu
 
Palmuttam, Natasha

Natasha Palmuttam

 
199/Undergrad
npalamut@uci.edu
 
Park, David

David Park

 
199/Undergrad
davidyp1@uci.edu
 
Pascua, Stephanie

Stephanie Pascua

 
199/Undergrad
smpascua@uci.edu
 
Patel, Urja

Urja Patel

 
199/Undergrad
Urjap
 
Paul, Akshay

Akshay Paul

 
199/Undergrad
apaul1@uci.edu
 
Payumo, Vaughn

Vaughn Payumo

 
199
vpayumo@uci.edu
 
Pham, Tiffany

Tiffany Pham

 
MD Student
tiffantp@uci.edu
 
Phan, Thinh

Thinh Phan

 
199/Undergrad
thinhqp@uci.edu
 
Phan, Duc

Duc Phan

 
ducp@uci.edu
 
Philipopoulos, George

George Philipopoulos

 
Specialist
gphilipopoulos@gmail.com
 
Phummirat, Pisrut

Pisrut Phummirat

 
PhD Student
pphummir@uci.edu
 
Pineda, Ambrocio

Ambrocio Pineda

 
199/Undergrad
Ambrocis@uci.edu
 
Ponticorvo, Adrien

Adrien Ponticorvo

 
Asst. Project Scientist
apontico@uci.edu
 
Potma, Eric

Eric Potma

 
Professor
epotma@uci.edu
 
Preece, Daryl

Daryl Preece

 
Researcher
dpreece@uci.edu
 
Qu, Rochelle

Rochelle Qu

 
BLI Intern
ryqu@uci.edu
 
Qu, Rachel (Yueqiao)

Rachel (Yueqiao) Qu

 
GSR
yueqiaoq@uci.edu
 
Ramales, Cesar

Cesar Ramales

 
199/Undergrad
cramales@uci.edu
 
Ramalingam, Ram

Ram Ramalingam

 
OCT Medical Inc
octmedical@gmail.com
 
Ramirez, Karina

Karina Ramirez

 
Admin Analyst
kcramire@uci.edu
 
Ranasinghesagara, Janaka

Janaka Ranasinghesagara

(949) 824-9370
Specialist
jranasin@uci.edu
(949) 824-9370
Rangarajan, Swathi

Swathi Rangarajan

 
Researcher
swats89@gmail.com
 
Reilly, Drew

Drew Reilly

 
GSR
dreilly1@uci.edu
 
Ricaldi, Anthony

Anthony Ricaldi

 
199/Undergrad
Aricaldi@uci.edu
 
Rice, Tyler

Tyler Rice

(949) 824-9476
Specialist
tbrice@uci.edu
(949) 824-9476
Rodwell, Jordyn

Jordyn Rodwell

 
199/Undergrad
jrodwell@uci.edu
 
Rowland, Rebecca

Rebecca Rowland

 
Specialist
rrowland@uci.edu
 
Saber, Tina

Tina Saber

 
GSR
tsaber@uci.edu
 
Sabio, Allen

Allen Sabio

(949) 824-5633
Director, Contract and Grants Unit
sabioa@uci.edu
(949) 824-5633
Safa, Shervin

Shervin Safa

 
Intern/High School
safa.shervin@yahoo.com
 
Saheb, Amir

Amir Saheb

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
asaheb@asurams.edu
 
Saidi, Arya

Arya Saidi

 
Specialist
asaidi@uci.edu
 
Saidian, Mayer

Mayer Saidian

 
Project Scientist
msaidian@gmail.com
 
Salas, Eddy

Eddy Salas

 
199/Undergrad
eddys@uci.edu
 
Sekine, Rui

Rui Sekine

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
rui.sekine@hq.hpk.co.jp
 
Seo, Soo Hong

Soo Hong Seo

 
Visiting Scholar

 
Sharif, Seyed Ataollah (Ata)

Seyed Ataollah (Ata) Sharif

(949) 824-4104
Project Scientist
sharifs@uci.edu
(949) 824-4104
Shin, Diane

Diane Shin

 
GSR
Dianes1@uci.edu
 
Shreim, Samir

Samir Shreim

 
PostDoc
sshreim@uci.edu
 
Silence, Trevor

Trevor Silence

 
199/Undergrad
tsilence@uci.edu
 
Sivoraphonh, Ryan

Ryan Sivoraphonh

 
199/Undergrad
rsivorap@uci.edu
 
Smith, William

William Smith

 
199/Undergrad
williags@uci.edu
 
Soo Hong, Seo

Seo Soo Hong

 
Visiting Scholar
soohongs@uci.edu
 
Spanier, Jerry

Jerry Spanier

(949) 824-3419
Researcher
jspanier@uci.edu
(949) 824-3419
Stromberg, Tomas

Tomas Stromberg

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
tomas.stromberg@liu.se
 
Su, Malcom

Malcom Su

 
Specialist
malcols@uci.edu
 
Sui, Changxiang

Changxiang Sui

 
199

 
Sun, Chung-Ho

Chung-Ho Sun

(949) 824-4360
Specialist
ccsun@uci.edu
(949) 824-4360
Tadir, Yona

Yona Tadir

917-421-9323
Adjunct Professor
ytadir@uci.edu
917-421-9323
Takesh, Thair

Thair Takesh

 
Researcher
altakesh@gmail.com
 
Tang, Jack

Jack Tang

 
GSR
jtang014@ucr.edu
 
Thangavelu, Chloe

Chloe Thangavelu

 
PhD Student
Cthangav@uci.edu
 
Thompson, Rachel

Rachel Thompson

 
199/Undergrad
rmthomp1@uci.edu
 
Thorson, Todd

Todd Thorson

 
GSR
thorsont@uci.edu
 
Torabzadeh, Mohammad

Mohammad Torabzadeh

 
GSR
mtorabza@uci.edu
 
Torres, Damian

Damian Torres

 
199/Undergrad
drtorres@uci.edu
 
Tran, Nhi (Lily)

Nhi (Lily) Tran

 
199/Undergrad
nhilt@uci.edu
 
Tripathi, Prem

Prem Tripathi

 
MD Student
ptripath@uci.edu
 
Tromberg, Bruce

Bruce Tromberg

(949) 824-8705
Professor
bjtrombe@uci.edu
(949) 824-8705
Tromberg, Daniel

Daniel Tromberg

 
Intern/High School
dantrom@gmail.com
 
Ung, Daniel

Daniel Ung

 
199/Undergrad
ungdp@uci.edu
 
van Os, Lisette

Lisette van Os

 
Visiting Scholar/Specialist
l.van.os@student.rug.nl
 
Venugopalan, Vasan

Vasan Venugopalan

(949) 824-5802
Professor
vvenugop@uci.edu
(949) 824-5802
Villantay, Betty

Betty Villantay

 
199/Undergrad
bvillant@uci.edu
 
Wakida, Nicole

Nicole Wakida

 
Specialist
nwakida@uci.edu
 
Warren, Robert

Robert Warren

 
PostDoc
warrenr@uci.edu
 
Weidling, John

John Weidling

 
PostDoc
jweidlin@uci.edu
 
White, Sean

Sean White

 
PostDoc
seanmw@uci.edu
 
Wijayaweera, Avin

Avin Wijayaweera

 
199/Undergrad
awijayaw
 
Wilder-Smith, Petra

Petra Wilder-Smith

(949) 824-7632
Associate Professor in Residence
pwsmith@uci.edu
(949) 824-7632
Wilson, Robert

Robert Wilson

 
Project Scientist
wilsonrh@uci.edu
 
Wong, Brian

Brian Wong

(714) 456-5753
Professor
bjwong@uci.edu
(714) 456-5753
Wong, Natalie

Natalie Wong

 
199/Undergrad
NiWong@uci.edu
 
Wright, William

William Wright

 
Project Scientist
whwright@Uci.edu
 
Xin, Yihang

Yihang Xin

 
199/Undergrad
yihangx@uci.edu
 
Xu, Zihan

Zihan Xu

 
199/Undergrad
zihanx7@uci.edu
 
Yang, Bruce

Bruce Yang

 
Specialist
yangby@uci.edu
 
Yang, Jonathan (Qiang)

Jonathan (Qiang) Yang

 
PostDoc
yangqiang16@gmail.com
 
Yazdi, Hossein

Hossein Yazdi

 
GSR
hseddigh@uci.edu
 
You, Joon

Joon You

 
Researcher
joonsyou@gmail.com
 
Yount, Alexandra

Alexandra Yount

 
Admin Staff
Alexandra.Yount@gmail.com
 
Yu, Junxiao

Junxiao Yu

 
GSR
junxiaoy@uci.edu
 
Yue, Tao

Tao Yue

 
PostDoc
tyue1@uci.edu
 
Zhang, Mellonie

Mellonie Zhang

 
GSR
melloniz@uci.edu
 
Zhang, Mengke

Mengke Zhang

 
GSR
mengkez@uci.edu
 
Zhang, Fengyi

Fengyi Zhang

 
199/Undergrad
fengyiz1@uci.edu
 
Zhao, Jiayi

Jiayi Zhao

 
199/Undergrad
jiayiz5@uci.edu
 
Zhao, Christina (Kaixin)

Christina (Kaixin) Zhao

 
199/Undergrad
kaixinz@uci.edu
 
Zhou, Kathleen

Kathleen Zhou

 
Intern/High School
guangyiz@uci.edu
 
Zhu, Zhikai

Zhikai Zhu

 
GSR

 
Zhu, Jiang

Jiang Zhu

 
PostDoc
jiangz3@uci.edu