BLI Directory
View by picture

Al-darsani, Zeinah

Zeinah Al-darsani

 
199/Undergrad
zaldarsa@uci.edu
 
Alfonso-Garcia, Alba

Alba Alfonso-Garcia

 
LAMMP User - Eric Potma Lab
albaa@uci.edu
 
Anbarani, Afarin

Afarin Anbarani

 
Specialist
agolabgi@uci.edu
 
Andrews, Jeff

Jeff Andrews

(949) 824-5139
Technical Staff
jandrews@uci.edu
(949) 824-5139
Anvari, Radean

Radean Anvari

 
Beckman Laser Intern
ranvari99@gmail.com
 
Anvari, Bahman

Bahman Anvari

 
Visiting Researcher
anvarib@ucr.edu
 
Arias, Joshua

Joshua Arias

 
Researcher
jdarias@uci.edu
 
Arora, Rajan

Rajan Arora

 
Visiting Researcher
rparora@gwu.edu
 
Ayers, Frederick

Frederick Ayers

(949) 528-3155
MI Inc employee
fred.ayers@modulatedimaging.com
(949) 528-3155
Azer, Sarah

Sarah Azer

 
199/Undergrad
azers@uci.edu
 
Badie, Shaudee

Shaudee Badie

 
199/Undergrad
sabadie@uci.edu
 
Baldado, Melissa

Melissa Baldado

 
199/Undergrad
mbaldado@uci.edu
 
Balu, Mihaela

Mihaela Balu

(949) 824-8797
Specialist
mbalu@uci.edu
(949) 824-8797
Bearman, Greg

Greg Bearman

 
Visiting Researcher
gregb@snapshotspectra.com
 
Berns, Michael

Michael Berns

(949) 824-7565
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
mwberns@uci.edu
(949) 824-7565
Birnie, Deborah

Deborah Birnie

(949) 824-8517
Technology Transfer Manager
ddbirnie@uci.edu
(949) 824-8517
Borden, Pamela

Pamela Borden

 
199/Undergrad
pborden@uci.edu
 
Botvinick, Elliot

Elliot Botvinick

(949) 824-9613, (949) 824-3450
Associate Professor
ebotvini@uci.edu
(949) 824-9613, (949) 824-3450
Brenner, Matt

Matt Brenner

(714) 456-6776
Professor of Medicine
mbrenner@uci.edu
(714) 456-6776
Burney, Tanya

Tanya Burney

(949) 824-6996
tburney@uci.edu
(949) 824-6996
Cai, Junming

Junming Cai

 
199/Undergrad
junmingc@uci.edu
 
Chan, Nicole

Nicole Chan

 
199/Undergrad
nicolesc@uci.edu
 
Chandler, Linda

Linda Chandler

(949) 824-9712
Purchasing Coordinator
lchandle@uci.edu
(949) 824-9712
Chang, Myungchul

Myungchul Chang

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
changmc@dku.edu
 
Chang, Theodore

Theodore Chang

 
199/Undergrad
theodorc@uci.edu
 
Chen, Jeffrey

Jeffrey Chen

 
199/Undergrad
jeffrhc2@uci.edu
 
Chen, Zhongping

Zhongping Chen

(949) 824-1247
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
z2chen@uci.edu
(949) 824-1247
Chen, Xiaoyang

Xiaoyang Chen

 
Visiting Scholar
chenxy.159@gmail.com
 
Chen, Jason

Jason Chen

 
Specialist
jason.chen@uci.edu
 
Choi, Bernard

Bernard Choi

(949) 824-9491
Associate Professor
choib@uci.edu
(949) 824-9491
Chou, Li-Dek (Danny)

Li-Dek (Danny) Chou

 
lidekc@uci.edu
 
Christie, Catherine

Catherine Christie

 
MD Resident
cchrist1@uci.edu
 
Clewis, Braeden

Braeden Clewis

 
199/Undergrad
clewisb@uci.edu
 
Coughlan, Carolyn

Carolyn Coughlan

 
MD Researcher
ccoughla@uci.edu
 
Crosignani, Viera

Viera Crosignani

 
Specialist
vcrosign@uci.edu
 
Crouzet, Christian

Christian Crouzet

 
199/Undergrad
ccrouzet@uci.edu
 
Cruz, Gladys Mae

Gladys Mae Cruz

 
Beckman Laser Intern
cruzgm@uci.edu
 
Cutler, Kyle

Kyle Cutler

 
Graduate Student Researcher
kcutler@uci.edu
 
Dam, Andrew

Andrew Dam

 
Beckman Laser Intern
adam1@uci.edu
 
Dang, An

An Dang

 
199/Undergrad
andang1@uci.edu
 
Dang, Tra

Tra Dang

 
199/Undergrad
tradt@uci.edu
 
Dhariwal, Guriqbal

Guriqbal Dhariwal

 
Beckman Laser Intern
gdhariwa@uci.edu
 
Diaz, Richard

Richard Diaz

(949) 824-5784
Programmer/Analyst III
rsdiaz@uci.edu
(949) 824-5784
Du, Xiaohua

Xiaohua Du

 
Visiting Researcher
kunmingdu@yahoo.com
 
Duhay, Christian

Christian Duhay

 
Beckman Laser Intern
christianduhay@gmail.com
 
Dunn, Robert

Robert Dunn

 
199/Undergrad
redunn@uci.edu
 
Durkin, Anthony

Anthony Durkin

(949) 824-3284
Associate Professor
adurkin@uci.edu
(949) 824-3284
Durkin, Amanda

Amanda Durkin

(949) 824-3340
Associate Specialist
afdurkin@uci.edu
(949) 824-3340
Fantone, Christine

Christine Fantone

(949) 824-1658
Purchasing
cfantone@uci.edu
(949) 824-1658
Firmalino, Vania

Vania Firmalino

 
199/Undergrad
mfirmali@uci.edu
 
Fisher, Jan

Jan Fisher

(949) 824-4112
Administrative Officer
fisher@uci.edu
(949) 824-4112
Flores, Benedicto

Benedicto Flores

 
Beckman Laser Intern
benedicf@uci.edu
 
Fossett, Lela

Lela Fossett

 
199/Undergrad
lfossett@uci.edu
 
Fukazawa, Shinnosuke

Shinnosuke Fukazawa

 
Beckman Laser Intern
sfukazaw@uci.edu
 
Ganesan, Goutham

Goutham Ganesan

 
GSR
gganesan@uci.edu
 
Gao, Yiwei

Yiwei Gao

 
199/Undergrad
yiweig@uci.edu
 
Garrison, Midge

Midge Garrison

(949) 824-6291
Special Projects
midgec@uci.edu
(949) 824-6291
Ghijsen, Michael

Michael Ghijsen

 
Graduate Student
mghijsen@uci.edu
 
Giancarli, Andrea

Andrea Giancarli

949-824-4269
Clinic Manager
afgianca@uci.edu
949-824-4269
Gonzales, Jonathan

Jonathan Gonzales

 
199/Undergrad
jmgonza2@uci.edu
 
Gonzalez, Raylene

Raylene Gonzalez

 
Analyst
rayleng@uci.edu
 
Griffin, Carolyn

Carolyn Griffin

 
Purchasing Assistant
carolyng@uci.edu
 
Gu, Jeffrey

Jeffrey Gu

 
MD Student
jtgu@uci.edu
 
Gurlin, Rachel

Rachel Gurlin

 
Graduate Student
rgurlin@uci.edu
 
Hale, Derek

Derek Hale

 
Undergrad
haled@uci.edu
 
Hansen, Kyle

Kyle Hansen

 
199/Undergrad
kdhansen@uci.edu
 
Hart, Alex

Alex Hart

 
Visiting Researcher LAMMP
arhart@uci.edu
 
Hayakawa, Carole

Carole Hayakawa

(949) 824-6940
Assist. Project Scientist
hayakawa@uci.edu
(949) 824-6940
He, Youmin

Youmin He

 
Visiting Scholar/ Specialist
youminhe@gmail.com
 
Heidari, Emon

Emon Heidari

 
Researcher
aheidari@uci.edu
 
Hill, Brian

Brian Hill

(949) 824-7862
Programmer/Analyst III
hillb@uci.edu
(949) 824-7862
Hirschberg, Henry

Henry Hirschberg

(949) 824-3419
Researcher
hhirschb@uci.edu
(949) 824-3419
Ho, Ben

Ben Ho

 
Contracts & Grants Intern
hob2@uci.edu
 
Ho, Jessica

Jessica Ho

 
199/Undergrad
jessih3@uci.edu
 
Ho, Dan

Dan Ho

 
199/Undergrad
dpho@uci.edu
 
Hoang, Preston

Preston Hoang

 
199/Undergrad
hoangpa@uci.edu
 
Hou, Jue

Jue Hou

 
PhD Grad Student
jueh@uci.edu
 
Hsu, Julie

Julie Hsu

 
PhD student
juliech@uci.edu
 
Huang, Samantha

Samantha Huang

 
199/Undergrad
Samanh1@uci.edu
 
Hubbard, Logan

Logan Hubbard

 
Graduate Student
lchubbar@uci.edu
 
Huo, Tiancheng

Tiancheng Huo

 
Postdoc
huotiancheng@gmail.com
 
Huynh, Khoi

Khoi Huynh

 
199/Undergrad
khoih@ui.edu
 
Ilhan, Betul

Betul Ilhan

 
Visiting Researcher
ilhanbetul@yahoo.com
 
Islip, Delaney

Delaney Islip

 
199/Undergrad
dislip@uci.edu
 
Jabbari, Alex

Alex Jabbari

 
Specialist
akjabbar@uci.edu
 
Jia, Wangcun

Wangcun Jia

(949) 824-4674
Assistant Researcher
wjia@uci.edu
(949) 824-4674
Jing, Joseph

Joseph Jing

 
Graduate Student Researcher
jingj@uci.edu
 
Kagawa, Keiichiro

Keiichiro Kagawa

 
Visiting Researcher
kagawa@idl.rie.shizuoka.ac.jp
 
Kashgari, Ghaidaa

Ghaidaa Kashgari

 
199/Undergrad
gkashgar@uci.edu
 
Kato, Elaine

Elaine Kato

(949) 824-6473
Administrative Assistant
elkato@uci.edu
(949) 824-6473
Kelly, Kristen

Kristen Kelly

(949) 824-7980
Professor
kmkelly@uci.edu
(949) 824-7980
Kennedy, Gordon

Gordon Kennedy

 
Specialist
gordontkennedy@gmail.com
 
Khoury, Pierre

Pierre Khoury

 
MI Inc employee
pierre.khoury@modulatedimaging.com
 
Kianian, Bita

Bita Kianian

 
199/Undergrad
kianianb@uci.edu
 
Kim, Hanna

Hanna Kim

(949) 824-2251
hhkim3@uci.edu
(949) 824-2251
Kim, Paul (Sehwan)

Paul (Sehwan) Kim

 
Visiting Specialist
paul29.kim@gmail.com
 
Kim, Bongkyun

Bongkyun Kim

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
PHOTONICRYSTALFIBER@GMAIL.COM
 
Koenig, Karsten

Karsten Koenig

 
Visiting Researcher
karstenk@uci.edu
 
Kong, Xiangduo

Xiangduo Kong

 
Researcher
xiangduk@uci.edu
 
Kozlowski, Konrad

Konrad Kozlowski

 
Beckman Laser Intern
kkozlows@uci.edu
 
Krasieva, Tatiana

Tatiana Krasieva

(949) 824-3664
Project Scientist
tkrasiev@uci.edu
(949) 824-3664
Kumar, Bhuvnesh

Bhuvnesh Kumar

 
IT Assistant
bhuvnesk@uci.edu
 
Lam, Jesse

Jesse Lam

 
Junior Specialist
jhlam@uci.edu
 
Lam, Jesse

Jesse Lam

 
Specialist
jhlam@uci.edu
 
Lam, Tracie

Tracie Lam

 
Specialist
tracielam.m@gmail.com
 
Lam, Tuan

Tuan Lam

 
Student Assistant
tuanal@uci.edu
 
Lee, Seongheon

Seongheon Lee

 
Visiting Scholar
aneshead@gmail.com
 
Lee, Jangwoen

Jangwoen Lee

(949) 824-0524
Project Scientist
jangwl@uci.edu
(949) 824-0524
Lee, Minseok

Minseok Lee

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
lifeway1972@gmail.com
 
Lentsch, Griffin

Griffin Lentsch

 
Beckman Laser Intern
grifflentsch@gmail.com
 
Leproux, Anais

Anais Leproux

(949) 824-4104
Specialist
aleproux@uci.edu
(949) 824-4104
Lertsakdadet, Ben

Ben Lertsakdadet

 
Scientist / Technical Staff
blerksak@uci.edu
 
Lewis, Ashley

Ashley Lewis

 
199/Undergrad
lewisan@uci.edu
 
Li, Yan

Yan Li

 
Visiting Researcher
kimmy19880217@hotmail.com
 
Liaw, Leacky

Leacky Liaw

 
lliaw@uci.edu
 
Lo, Patrick

Patrick Lo

 
199/Undergrad
pclo@uci.edu
 
Loren, Matt

Matt Loren

 
199/Undergrad
lorenm@uci.edu
 
Lu, Junlan

Junlan Lu

 
Visiting Researcher
lu388@purdue.edu
 
Ma, Yuchen

Yuchen Ma

 
Beckman Laser Intern
ycma@uci.edu
 
Madsen, Steen

Steen Madsen

 
Associate Project Scientist
smadsen@uci.edu
 
Maducdoc, Marlon

Marlon Maducdoc

 
MD Student
maducdoc@uci.edu
 
Mahon, Sari

Sari Mahon

(949) 824-3924
Associate Project Scientist
mahonsb@uci.edu
(949) 824-3924
Mai, Natalie

Natalie Mai

 
Beckman Laser Intern
mainh@uci.edu
 
Majd, Pejman

Pejman Majd

 
MD Student
pmajd@uci.edu
 
Malenfant, Lisa

Lisa Malenfant

(949) 824-9588
Associate Specialist
lmalenfa@uci.edu
(949) 824-9588
Marriner, Joshua

Joshua Marriner

 
199/Undergrad
jmarriner79@yahoo.com
 
Matlock, Alex

Alex Matlock

 
Junior Specialist
amatlock@uci.edu
 
Mazhar, Amaan

Amaan Mazhar

(949) 528-6532
MI Inc employee
amaan.mazhar@modulatedimaging.com
(949) 528-6532
Miao, Yusi

Yusi Miao

 
Graduate Student
yusim2@uci.edu
 
Miller, Erin

Erin Miller

(949) 824-4111
Director of External Relations
ewmiller@uci.edu
(949) 824-4111
Moncada, Emmanuel

Emmanuel Moncada

 
199/Undergrad
emoncada@uci.edu
 
Moore, Ryan

Ryan Moore

 
199/Undergrad
bizkd@me.com
 
Moy, Justin

Justin Moy

 
Specialist
jmoy@uci.edu
 
Moy, Wesley

Wesley Moy

 
Scientist / Technical Staff
wmoy@uci.edu
 
Mukai, David

David Mukai

(949) 824-3924
Staff Research Associate
dsmukai@uci.edu
(949) 824-3924
Mutatkar, Aniket

Aniket Mutatkar

 
Beckman Laser Intern
aniketmutatkar@yahoo.com
 
Nadora, Dawnica

Dawnica Nadora

 
199/Undergrad
dnadora@uci.edu
 
Nadora, Denise

Denise Nadora

 
199/Undergrad
nadorad@uci.edu
 
Nair, Rohit

Rohit Nair

 
199/Undergrad
rohitn@uci.edu
 
Najdahmadi, Avid

Avid Najdahmadi

 
199/Undergrad
anajdahm@uci.edu
 
Nelson, J. Stuart

J. Stuart Nelson

(949) 824-7526
Professor
jsnelson@uci.edu
(949) 824-7526
Ngo, Tuan

Tuan Ngo

 
MD Student
tngo5@uci.edu
 
Nguyen, Nini

Nini Nguyen

 
199/Undergrad
ninin@uci.edu
 
Nguyen, Paul

Paul Nguyen

 
Beckman Laser Intern
paulpn@uci.edu
 
Nguyen, Thai

Thai Nguyen

 
199/Undergrad
thaihn1@uci.edu
 
Nguyen, Justin

Justin Nguyen

 
Beckman Laser Intern
justidn2@uci.edu
 
Nguyen, Ha

Ha Nguyen

 
Beckman Laser Intern
han2@uci.edu
 
Nguyen, Elena

Elena Nguyen

 
Admin Work Study
elenan@uci.edu
 
Noel, Erik

Erik Noel

 
199/Undergrad
enoel@uci.edu
 
Odrich, Jennifer

Jennifer Odrich

 
Admin Work Study
jodrich@uci.edu
 
Oh, Connie

Connie Oh

 
Specialist
conniejo@uci.edu
 
Pathani, Akhil Kumar (AK)

Akhil Kumar (AK) Pathani

 
Visiting Scholar
akhil.pathani@gmail.com
 
Paul, Akshay

Akshay Paul

 
199/Undergrad
apaul1@uci.edu
 
Paul, Rajan

Rajan Paul

 
Beckman Laser Intern
rajanpaul101@gmail.com
 
Pham, Hai

Hai Pham

 
199/Undergrad
hainp@uci.edu
 
Phan, Sydney

Sydney Phan

 
199/Undergrad
sydneyp@uci.edu
 
Phan, Thinh

Thinh Phan

 
199/Undergrad
thinhqp@uci.edu
 
Piao, Zhonglie

Zhonglie Piao

 
Visiting Researcher
zpiao@uci.edu
 
Pomeroy, Aftin

Aftin Pomeroy

 
199/Undergrad
adpomero@uci.edu
 
Ponticorvo, Adrien

Adrien Ponticorvo

 
Post Doc
apontico@uci.edu
 
Pronda, Maaikee

Maaikee Pronda

 
Beckman Laser Intern
mpronda@uci.edu
 
Qargha, Tawwab

Tawwab Qargha

 
199/Undergrad
tqargha@uci.edu
 
Qi, Li

Li Qi

 
Visiting Scholar/Specialist
lqi210093@gmail.com
 
Qu, Rachel (Yueqiao)

Rachel (Yueqiao) Qu

 
Graduate Student
yueqiaoq@uci.edu
 
Quach, Alan

Alan Quach

 
199/Undergrad
alanq1@uci.edu
 
Ramales, Cesar

Cesar Ramales

 
199/Undergrad
cramales@uci.edu
 
Ramalingam, Ram

Ram Ramalingam

 
OCT Medical Inc
octmedical@gmail.com
 
Ramirez, Karina

Karina Ramirez

 
Work Study
kcramire@uci.edu
 
Ranasinghesagara, Janaka

Janaka Ranasinghesagara

(949) 824-9370
Post-Doc
jranasin@uci.edu
(949) 824-9370
Rangarajan, Swathi

Swathi Rangarajan

 
OCT Medical Inc
swats89@gmail.com
 
Razouane, Mehdi

Mehdi Razouane

 
Visiting Researcher
mrazouan@uci.edu
 
Regan, Caitlin

Caitlin Regan

 
Graduate Student Researcher
caitlir@uci.edu
 
Reilly, Drew

Drew Reilly

 
Graduate Student Researcher
dreilly1@uci.edu
 
Rice, Tyler

Tyler Rice

(949) 824-9476
tbrice@uci.edu
(949) 824-9476
Rouse, Nicole

Nicole Rouse

 
Specialist
niclrouse@gmail.com
 
Rowland, Rebecca

Rebecca Rowland

 
199/Undergrad
rrowland@uci.edu
 
Saager, Rolf

Rolf Saager

(949) 824-4104
Postdoctoral Scholar
rsaager@uci.edu
(949) 824-4104
Sabio, Allen

Allen Sabio

(949) 824-5633
Contracts and Grants Analyst
sabioa@uci.edu
(949) 824-5633
Safa, Shervin

Shervin Safa

 
Beckman Laser Intern
safa.shervin@yahoo.com
 
Saidian, Mayer

Mayer Saidian

 
Project Scientist
msaidian@gmail.com
 
Saikaly, Valery

Valery Saikaly

 
Undergrad/199
vsaikaly@uci.edu
 
Salas, Eddy

Eddy Salas

 
199/Undergrad
eddys@uci.edu
 
Santoro, Ylenia

Ylenia Santoro

 
Postdoctoral Scholar
ysantoro@uci.edu
 
Sargsyan, Anik

Anik Sargsyan

 
199/Undergrad
aniks@uci.edu
 
Shah, Prachi

Prachi Shah

 
199/Undergrad
prachias@uci.edu
 
Sharif, Seyed Ataollah (Ata)

Seyed Ataollah (Ata) Sharif

(949) 824-4104
Postdoctoral Scholar
sharifs@uci.edu
(949) 824-4104
Shergill, Bhupinder

Bhupinder Shergill

 
bshergil@uci.edu
 
Shirazi, Ahmad

Ahmad Shirazi

 
PhD Student
ashiraz2@uci.edu
 
Shivkumar, Sneha

Sneha Shivkumar

 
199/Undergrad
sshivkum@uci.edu
 
Shreim, Samir

Samir Shreim

 
Visiting Researcher
sshreim@uci.edu
 
Siyluy, David

David Siyluy

 
Beckman Laser Intern
dsiyluy@uci.edu
 
Smith, William

William Smith

 
199/Undergrad
williags@uci.edu
 
Spanier, Jerry

Jerry Spanier

(949) 824-3419
Researcher
jspanier@uci.edu
(949) 824-3419
Stromberg, Tomas

Tomas Stromberg

 
Visiting Researcher
tomas.stromberg@liu.se
 
Su, Erica

Erica Su

 
Jr. Research Specialist
SUE2@uci.edu
 
Su, Malcolm

Malcolm Su

 
Beckman Laser Intern
malcols@uci.edu
 
Sukanthanag, Art

Art Sukanthanag

 
199/Undergrad
asukanth@uci.edu
 
Sun, Chung-Ho

Chung-Ho Sun

(949) 824-4360
Specialist
ccsun@uci.edu
(949) 824-4360
Sun, Beatrice

Beatrice Sun

 
MD Student
sunbj@uci.edu
 
Takesh, Thair

Thair Takesh

 
Visiting Researcher
altakesh@gmail.com
 
Tan, Wenbin

Wenbin Tan

 
Assistant Project Scientist
wenbint@uci.edu
 
Tang, Jack

Jack Tang

 
Visiting Researcher
jtang014@ucr.edu
 
Telep, Seraphim

Seraphim Telep

 
199/Undergrad
stelep@uci.edu
 
Thompson, Rachel

Rachel Thompson

 
199/Undergrad
rmthomp1@uci.edu
 
Thorson, Todd

Todd Thorson

 
199/Undergrad
thorsont@uci.edu
 
Torabzadeh, Mohammad

Mohammad Torabzadeh

 
Graduate Student Researcher
mtorabza@uci.edu
 
Tran, Daniel

Daniel Tran

 
Beckman Laser Intern
daniedt1@uci.edu
 
Tran, Anne

Anne Tran

 
199/Undergrad
annevt@uci.edu
 
Trieu, Brandon

Brandon Trieu

 
Beckman Laser Intern
btrieu2@uci.edu
 
Tripathi, Prem

Prem Tripathi

 
MD Student
ptripath@uci.edu
 
Tromberg, Bruce

Bruce Tromberg

(949) 824-8705
Professor
bjtrombe@uci.edu
(949) 824-8705
Tromberg, Daniel

Daniel Tromberg

 
Student Assistant
dantrom@gmail.com
 
Tse, Carmen

Carmen Tse

 
199/Undergrad
wingszet@uci.edu
 
Turcios, Alejandra

Alejandra Turcios

 
199/Undergrad
agturcio@uci.edu
 
Valdebran, Manuel

Manuel Valdebran

 
Visiting Scholar/Researcher
admin@valdebran.com
 
Venable, Zack

Zack Venable

 
MD Student
zvenable@g.ucla.edu
 
Venugopalan, Vasan

Vasan Venugopalan

(949) 824-5802
Professor
vvenugop@uci.edu
(949) 824-5802
Villantay, Betty

Betty Villantay

 
199/Undergrad
bvillant@uci.edu
 
Vo, Brian

Brian Vo

 
Assistant Financial Analyst
bqvo@uci.edu
 
Wakida, Nicole

Nicole Wakida

 
Specialist
nwakida@uci.edu
 
Wang, Jinwei

Jinwei Wang

 
Visiting Researcher
wang19900506@outlook.com
 
Warren, Robert

Robert Warren

 
Graduate Student
warrenr@uci.edu
 
Weidling, John

John Weidling

 
Staff
jweidlin@uci.edu
 
White, Sean

Sean White

 
seanmw@uci.edu
 
Wilder-Smith, Petra

Petra Wilder-Smith

(949) 824-7632
Associate Professor in Residence
pwsmith@uci.edu
(949) 824-7632
Williams, Joshua

Joshua Williams

 
Beckman Laser Intern
jnwills@gmail.com
 
Wilson, Robert

Robert Wilson

 
PostDoc
wilsonrh@uci.edu
 
Wong, Brian

Brian Wong

(714) 456-5753
Professor
bjwong@uci.edu
(714) 456-5753
Yang, Bruce

Bruce Yang

 
yangby@uci.edu
 
Yang, Jonathan (Qiang)

Jonathan (Qiang) Yang

 
PostDoc
yangqiang16@gmail.com
 
Yazdi, Hossein

Hossein Yazdi

 
Specialist
hossein.seddigh@gmail.com
 
You, Benjamin

Benjamin You

 
IT Student Assistant
bsyou
 
You, Joon

Joon You

 
Researcher
joonsyou@gmail.com
 
Zeng, Lyuming

Lyuming Zeng

 
Visiting Scholar/Specialist
zengluming@163.com
 
Zhang, Mengke

Mengke Zhang

 
Graduate Student
mengkez@uci.edu
 
Zhang, Buyun

Buyun Zhang

 
Graduate Student
buyunz@uci.edu
 
Zhao, Christina (Kaixin)

Christina (Kaixin) Zhao

 
199/Undergrad
kaixinz@uci.edu
 
Zhu, Dexi

Dexi Zhu

 
Visiting Researcher
zhudexi@gmail.com
 
Zhu, Jiang

Jiang Zhu

 
Postdoc
jiangz3@uci.edu